Excellent 8.6
Based on 3675 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3675 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

BEE from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Awesome service
Great location. Awesome service. Good amenities. Looking forward to returning.
Reviewed September 09, 2016

SOON from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room 1 King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Everything was near to a perfection
I had a deluxe room from Pullman, very spacious and fully equipped, everything was near to a perfection, only a small area need to improve is the floor carpet stain, and the last night of our stay,when we return to the room we were caught by a big surprise ( a birthday decorations and a cake ) this show that the management staff of the hotel really care👍,we appreciate that,thank you Pullman!
Reviewed September 09, 2016

HOW from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Executive Room with Lounge Access, High floor
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Great to stay
I travel with family and young baby and we stay at executives floor . I can said this is value money for stay staff friendly definitely will stay again.
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Peter from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Very Good Hotel
Great rooms, good location and nice breakfast
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Florian from Germany
Business traveler
Deluxe Room 1 King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Nice stay
Stayed here for three nights during a business trip. Hotel is conveniently located next to the light rail and a shopping mall. Rooms are nice with all amenities (although smell a bit old). Beds are comfortable and the sleep quality is good. Very quiet for a city hotel. Breakfast is nice with a good selection of different cuisines. Staff is friendly and helpful. Speak to Chris at the reception. Are remarkable and inspiring young man. Would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Lothar from Germany
Business traveler
Deluxe Room 1 King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Ok but not good for 5 stars
Long time wait at checkin. Got a smokers room, was not even told it. At checkout early in the morning nobody initially behind the desk. I was allocated a table at the breakfast buffet. When i come with my food another waiter had seated different people on that table. Housekeeping did not refill the bath salt and other service problems. The room itself is nice and good furnished and designed. The service needs a lot of improvement.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

KianHiong from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room 1 King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
short stay
reasonable stay
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Nathan from Australia
Family with young children
Premium Deluxe King Room - High floor
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Friendly relaxing atmosphere
Everything was beautiful and Top Notch in my book! The gym could do with an update, but that's being picky imo lol
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Helene from Philippines
Business traveler
Premium Deluxe King Room - High floor
Stayed 10 nights in August 2016
Spacious and Clean
Housekeeping made my stay very pleasant by ensuring the room is clean and smelling fresh. Staff are friendly. Location is accessible to a lot of eating restaurants.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Pauline from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Room carpet
The room I stayed in the carpet needs upgrade. I understand from the front office manager that they are in the process of upgrading floor by floor.
Reviewed August 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: