Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 999 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Stephen from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2014
Good value near airport
Low cost, English-speaking staff, nearby restaurants
I stay here frequently and I like the fact that you can take public transportation or a taxi into the City but still not be in the middle of the noise and snarled traffic of Bangkok.
Reviewed February 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Good value near airport
Price, English-speaking staff, close to a few restaurants
I stay here frequently and it's a good value. They charge for everything extra--a fan in your room, additional pillows. I dirtied one of their towels because I used it as a placemat for some food I brought in from outside, and they charged 100 baht for the towel and wouldn't even let me keep it! But as I say, at $13/night it's otherwise a very good value.
Reviewed February 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Good value near airport
Price, proximity to airport, English-speaking staff
I stay here frequently and it was okay for my purposes...the Internet has to be reset from time to time and sometimes the staff is too busy to get to it right away--in fact the Internet connection is so weak I had 'SUBMIT' this review 10 times before it eventually got sent...they charge 50 baht per night if you want a small portable electric fan in your room and they even charge for extra pillows. The breakfast they serve is not worth the 100 baht they charge or even 50 baht.
Reviewed January 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2014
Good value lose to airport
The cost, the English spoken by staff, and the restaurants nearby
I stay here often and, though can be a bit petty by charging for extra pillows and a fan in my room, it's still a very good value.
Reviewed January 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Good value near airport
Price, English-speaking staff, proximity to public transport.
My stay this time was much like other times I've stayed here. Low price, good nearby food options especially if you're okay with Thai food.
Reviewed January 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Thanawan from Thailand
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2013
Very old furniture,small place for car park
Close to Suvarnnabhumi airport
The furniture in the room is old. Don't have so much space for car park.
Reviewed January 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yutthaphong from Thailand
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2013
Grand Pinnacle Hotel
Nothing
Staff not to attend to service customers....no mor to stay here...room is wuite tertible especially the bathroom
Reviewed January 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

farhad from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard with Roundtrip Transfer
Stayed one night in November 2013
Good enough
Clean, nice stuff,cheap
Was ok and good about it transfer and pick up from airport and return
Reviewed December 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Carl from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Standard with Roundtrip Transfer
Stayed one night in December 2013
Close to the airport with a scuttle bus
The location is good , close to the airport . The hotel and room were ok but it was priced accordingly so it is good value for money. It's good for an overnight stay only.
My stay was ok, shuttle bus service and easy to get to the airport and back.
Reviewed December 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard with Airport Pickup
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good price, near airport
location, price, the neighbourhood
I've stayed at this hotel several times over the years when I need a place near the airport. It's a great price, clean room, friendly staff, good tv selection, good air conditioning, really good Internet. If I get there early enough in the evening, there are several fun local restaurants less than 2 minute walk away.
Reviewed October 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: