Very good 7.2
Based on 5315 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5315 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

hyung from South Korea
Business travelers
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Thanks for your hotel service
ALL SERVICE IS GOOD FOR BUSINESS MAN
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Muhammad from Pakistan
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
very nice hotel
Best for night market and night life
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Saiphet from United States
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Disappointed
I booked this hotel at tower l( non smoking room with two bed ), but when I arrived the reception told me the room was fully booked they upgrade my room to deluxe( tower ll ) the deluxe room( one bedroom with kitchen )was ok!! Its quite old and a little bit dirty!! The pool was very dirty we've been there to swim only once, I hardly let my kids and myself swim in the pool with lots of disgusting things float around us. My next booking I prefer the tower l, we will see how it goes.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Paul from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Could do better
A little tired
Reviewed July 11, 2016

james from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
excellent location
Room was very spacious and clean. All the staff were very pleasant and helpful. The location of the hotel is excellent, close to life and the train. Will stay again without hesitation.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

CHUA from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Frontline service no good , room smelly !
Room so so so smelly !
Reviewed July 11, 2016

TAEMIN from South Korea
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good quality, good location
Nearby Nana station, nearby shops, night market on the street, restaurants are good, easy to use public transportation. Our room's refreezer was licking but except that, cleanliness is good. Breakfastis also good. Wifi is is fine, too. Good hotel.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

helbert from Bahrain
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice view and highly recommended
We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel, nice internet connection in the room,nice service of the staff but the foods during breakfast is always desame and no choices, and we asked for the charger socket to one staff in the dining but he refused us already! He didn't even allow me to finish yet, and as a hotelier you should listen and anticipate first to your guest before saying a big "NO" but other wise its pretty cool experience in your hotel,for sure we will be back again soon,
Reviewed July 10, 2016

CHIANG from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
very unfriend service
Very unfriendly staff dishelpful at all for the taxi or rental of bas or van. and need ours own to bring ours luggage to another block by ourself and crossing the main road with a lot of tuk tuk and taxi.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

william from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2016
dont expect a grand president hotel if sent to tower 3
Don't stay in tower 3.. ..........
Reviewed July 08, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: