Very good 7.2
Based on 5312 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5312 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

david from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Great hotel
Food friendly staff and location
Great as always !
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Nicholas from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
3 AND A HALF STAR AT BEST
Reception, COncierge and Housekeeping.
From check-in to the entry to the room, the experience and service were very professional and efficient. The room condition is a bit AGED. The bathroom is definitely in need of a major overall, the toilet doesn't flush properly ( And this is not a one off situation, i have stayed at the GP more than three ocassions and over 14 room nights this year alone. Loyalty is NOT rewarded...but i guess that's business in Bangkok. Overall it okay but can be better.
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Shariza from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
My Stay at Grand President Bangkok
1. Location (very near to BTS station)
Reviewed September 14, 2015

David from Australia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Great all round.
location
Reviewed September 13, 2015

viswanathyan from India
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2015
NO TRULY A FOUR STAR
LOCATION
VERY ORDINARY..COUNTER STAFF NOT VERY FRIENDLY
Reviewed September 13, 2015

Muhunthan from Canada
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
i will give 1
i did not like the way treat me and when i look in the internet hotel was ok when i go see actually it was terrible condition my hotel because they gave the hotel in tower 3 . i was disappoint
Reviewed September 12, 2015

John from Australia
Solo travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
nothing flash
nothing, nothing, location
not worth the effort. been staying BKK for years.. try a different place each time.. this one definetely off the repeat visit.
Reviewed September 12, 2015

Montakim from Bangladesh
Groups
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Good location but hotel is too old!
Location
Good location but hotel is too old!
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Montakim from Bangladesh
Groups
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2015
Once a good hotel...Old and crumbling now
Location
Not the best condition hotel!
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Terry from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good hotel.Stayed 7 nights.
Very convenient location from Nana bts station
Reviewed September 07, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: