Very good 7.2
Based on 5328 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5328 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Monirul from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Nice & Easy
Location is great!!! Very happening street with good vibe, lots of pubs and bars and lots of street food around.
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Quan from Norway
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Old hotel
Not so grand anymore
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Zeeshan from Pakistan
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
The location of the hotel is very good and Soi 11 is best if you are there on a holiday
The location of the hotel is very good and Soi 11 is best if you are there on a holiday
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Md from Bangladesh
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Very poor service and im really upset
Reviewed August 28, 2016

Jill from United States
Solo traveler
Standard room (Opal Studio)
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Unclean and as a solo travelled I felt unsafe
Shower did not work, I had to use a cup to get off soap on my body, mold in shower, ants in kitchen, stained sheets and no door man in tower 2 so I felt unsafe
Reviewed August 28, 2016

Katherine from United States
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Not great
A C+ facility, at best. The rooms were filthy, amenities in the room did not work. Think twice before you stay here.
Reviewed August 28, 2016

Jean-Luc from Switzerland
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good place to stay
Good place to stay ++
Reviewed August 27, 2016

Kuoch from France
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Very very disappointed
I've been booking with your service for almost 8 years but this time I'm very disappointed. I don't know that your special offers rate stated as very expensive room but the 4 rooms i have booked for my friend including me were very duty and old. The sink at the bathroom is leaking, the shower fall down when I took a shower. A lot of things in the bathroom were out of service. When I complained to the front desk they said it's normal because we have booked a standard room without saying a sorry. When I said to them that I will write a complaint to your service, they said please and they don't care. Actually I understand that is a standard room but they have to provide at least the room with good condition. All the 4 rooms were wet and a lot of smells. I've never stayed at any hotel like this condition before in bangkok. Very very disappointed!!!!
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Houmayun from Bangladesh
Family with young children
Standard room (Opal Studio)
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
U can provide tuktuk service to main road from hotel drop & pi up
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Teppo from Finland
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Plenty of pools and a real sauna at central BKK
Location is very good. Few minutes walk from Nana station. Nearby a few shopping malls. Hotel has 3 pools and gyms available so for sporty people there are loads of opportunities in each of the 3 towers. Tower 2 has a genuine finnish sauna, which was the reason for my booking, and it did not disappoint. Working well and letting of the real scent of sauna. Better than a massage. Staff were quite friendly and had good english. Plenty of bars and places to eat nearby.
Reviewed August 25, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: