Very good 7.2
Based on 5312 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5312 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

GIULIO from Italy
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good location but over-rated
Location
Used this hotel a couple of time due to convenient location. Better service and rooms can be found at similar hotel at same or lower rates. Used the hotel building located at the opposite other side of the Sukhumvit 11
Reviewed June 09, 2015

craig from Australia
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 7 nights in January 2015
Centrally located on Soi 11
Nice pool
This an old hotel with many room typed, stay in a suite and you'll be happiest
Reviewed June 08, 2015

craig from Australia
Business travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Great location
good street food
I always stay in junior suite, be careful when you book and check the room type, the suite styles are good value.
Reviewed June 08, 2015

craig from Australia
Business travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in April 2015
Centre of Soi 11
Night life plus
I always stay in junior suite, be careful when you book and check the room type, the suite styles are good value.
Reviewed June 08, 2015

JAFER from Bangladesh
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Good location.
Staff friendly, good location and value for money.
Very good.
Reviewed June 07, 2015

JAFER from Bangladesh
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Very good location.
Ftaff friendly, good location and value for money.
Very good.
Reviewed June 07, 2015

Wai from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2015
Bad customer service
Good location, near to shopping mall, a lot of restaurant and street food.
The reception require more training. On the day we checked in, the reception just throw us the key, didn't bother to tell us which floor, where is the restaurant, wifi access etc. besides, unlike other hotel, there's no info how to call customer service from the room. We have to go down to lobby when we need anything. Our room was not clean up even we have put the sign to make up our room. The good thing about this hotel is the location. Surrounded by restaurant, street food and shopping.
Reviewed June 07, 2015

Sim from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Overall pleasant
Location. Easy check-in and out. Privacy.
My 2nd time staying at this hotel. Overall experience is pleasant. I stayed in tower 3 which was across the road from the main reception lobby so it was quiet and more privacy. No complain but nothing much to commend about either. I'll continue staying there for my monthly trip to Bangkok unless something terrible happen that will make me stop staying there.
Reviewed June 06, 2015

Jaffar from United Arab Emirates
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
its ok
near sky train
I stayed 5 day , was good , some time noises from indian , they speak loud, otherwise good hotel I like to stay their
Reviewed June 03, 2015

wendy from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
It's a little run down
Friendly staff
The hotel has 3 different blocks across a road. Hence my kids are not able to go for breakfast on their own separately. We had to wait a fair bit during check in (9pm) since the rooms was not even ready 😞
Reviewed June 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: