Very good 7.2
Based on 5312 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5312 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

MATTHEW from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard room (Opal Studio)
Stayed one night in August 2016
good bkk location
really good location, close to bts and shopping, restaurants and bars.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

MATTHEW from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
great location
perfect location in the middle of soi 11 so really close to BTS and loads of restaurants etc
Reviewed August 18, 2016

rodney from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good location
I bbenn here a few times. Great location can walk to everything. But the rooms across the road building 3 where they put me is not worth the money. Was a bit disapointed.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Ruey from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2016
not so good
Stayed in the one bedroom suite. The room was dated, and dirty. Stay somewhere else.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Martin from United States
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Sorry, but no!
Stayed in the one bedroom suite. The room was dated, and dirty. Stay somewhere else.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Andrew from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Needs to be knocked down
Very tired hotel in need of full refurbishment. The breakfast was unenjoyable and the staff absolutely hopeless - dirty tables, no cutlery, no glasses. Will definitely not stay here again. Hundreds of better options available.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

laura from Netherlands
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Loud Bird Garden From THE hotel next door
We had THE most expensive biggest appartement suit to relax after a crazy Day in Bangkok, but to relax And sleep was not Possible, THE hotel next door has a bird giant cage garden With screaming birds 24 hours, And believe me they fight a lot And dont sing so was not Possible to rest at all. Also we had a smoking room were Windows are not able to open, No ventilation. We rented another hotel for another 3 nights.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

patrice from France
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
not so good
Sometimes good room, sometimes very bad room. Nothing work, internet connection, pannel for A/C and light. I have been 4-5 times to this place, never go back.
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Michelle from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Absolutely Terrible!
The staff at the reception are incredibly rude - screaming at a bunch of guests including myself. The hotel itself (tower 3) is so old and run down. There is only one lift and it takes a while to move around. The corridors smell of damp and the carpet is trip hazard. The vacuum cleaner gets bashed up against your door in the morning so at least we can say they attempt cleaning?! The bed itself is very old and very hard. The pillows are as hard as rocks but if you want an extra one it'll be 50baht - only to find the pillows are mouldy! Actual mould growing all over the pillows!! I was mortified and slept with my airplane neck pillow! The sheets are ripped and the blanket between them, well - I wouldn't let my dog sleep on it! The water that comes out of the taps smell like sewerage water and the towels don't look as if they are washed between room swaps. Never - Ever - Again!!
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Noel from South Africa
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
central and value for money
good stay no problems
Reviewed August 12, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: