Very good 7.9
Based on 2158 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2157 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Tamika from United States
Couple
Stayed 8 nights in December 2013
Started off a little rocky
Location, Staff, Quality for the $
This is my 2nd stay at this hotel b/c my first stay in 2010 was so great. This time things started off a little bit rocky. I found 3 roaches crawling around and where you see few there are usually many lurking so I asked to change rooms. They upgraded me at a discount and moved me to the highest level (35) room where I didn't discover any bugs during the remainder of my trip. Nothing to spoil your stay at a nice hotel than a couple of nasty roaches. The staff was very nice and accomodating to assist in making the transition smooth and easy. The remainder of the stay in the hotel was pleasant as to be expected. I do believe that they are falling back on some of the hotel maintenance though if I was to compare my 2010 stay to my 2013 stay.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

lo from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
nice hotel and value for money
nice location which very close to the bts
Reviewed December 15, 2013

lo from Hong Kong
Group
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
very nice hotel and value for money
good location which very close to bts
Reviewed December 15, 2013

Steven from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
no frills, easy access and comfortable
3mins walk to train station
All was good until checkout where I had to wait for a long time as there were only 2 attendants & it did not help when 1 of the staffs were serving people who do not queue.
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Zibin from Australia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
very good hotel
good location, 7-11 around the conner, close to the NANA BTS station
staff are friendly and nice, location is very convenient.But furniture is a bit old by now.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

mohammad from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Excellent value for money
Staff. location and value for money were all fantastic
Very happy with this hotel. They upgraded me and a friend to a suite as soon as we arrived. Room was great and staff were friendly. I would definitely stay there again.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

DOOSEOK from South Korea
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Nice experience and comfortable
Good location, Good service, Good facility
It is very nice and clean. Silent. Also I have good experience with my friend. The service is not too much expensive. Also all staff is kind and give me some useful information.
Reviewed December 09, 2013

Amir from India
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
great hotel
value, good food, good location
perfect. really comfortable. would be staying here every time i come here to this city….
Reviewed December 09, 2013

saleh from Jordan
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
The worst hotel experience I ever had in Bangkok
Nothing really good there. Everytime I go there I had a bad experience but this time was the worst - real nighmare
To sum up, my stay was very bad due to the unprofessional front office team who have no clue about proper way of talking or dealing with guests. I arrived on 12:30 pm and was asked to come back again after 2:00 pm coz guest didnt check out. So, I left and came back at 2:25 pm where I had to stay waiting form the room to be prepared until 2:55 pm. Then, when went to the room , surprisingly the room was not ready and was as exactly the previous guest have left it unclean, the toilet is dirty and the bed not set. So, went back again to front office and they changed the room. I insisted to meet the general manager but they sent me a junior front office manager who tried to calm me down by offering me upgrade which i refused.Then , later offering me a fruit basket to the room which I refused. When in the room, no towels where there, no coffee kittle and telephone was hang up so had to call room service to check these things. Finally, I would never recommend this low-services hotel and unfriendly staff to anyone who wants to enjoy stay in bangkok.
Reviewed December 06, 2013

Tim from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Fantastic
Room service, friendly staff, location.
I was upgraded straight away. I got everything I asked for eg non smoking room, city view etc etc. Staff were only to happy to help in every area. Will be a memorable stay at this hotel all for the positive.
Reviewed December 05, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: