Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8318 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Nigel from Singapore
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Simply great!!!
Staff, Spacious Room & Facilities
I simply love the hotel from the moment I walked in till the day I check out. Managed to get the suite and the moment I walked into the room, I was WOW. The room is very spacious. Everything is above my expectations. For the price I paid for, there is no way I will be staying at another hotel if I were to visit Bangkok again. Simply fantastic!! If I must choose one problem with the hotel, I would suggest that they improve on the Wi-fi as it's slow.
Reviewed July 31, 2014

MH from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
The room is fairly spacious.
The room, the pool and the location
Not bad. Value for money. Been here for 4 times.
Reviewed July 30, 2014

John from Singapore
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Nice room and upgrade
Good location, big rooms, good gym
The stay was excellent with a nice complimentary upgrade. Beds were hard and comfortable; with the location being superb!
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Ta from Taiwan
Couple
Grand Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
The service here is really impressive
Service,location and price
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Alasdair from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
A little luxury at good price
Room facilities & value for money
The rooms & suites at Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri are furnished and appointed to a very high standard. All rooms have well equipped kitchens with washer-dryers, perfect for those stopping in Bangkok between business trips. Located walking distance to the BTS (Skytrain) and good shopping, it's also easy to get to/from the airport. Value for money is easy to find in Bangkok, but this place offers the best I've seen at this level of luxury.
Reviewed July 29, 2014

Jonathan from Hong Kong
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
spacious and luxury room
Excellent location, nice facilities in Gym, high end Spa inside the hptel.
Excellent.
Reviewed July 28, 2014

erwin from Indonesia
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
it's excellent
clean, quiet n convenient
Reviewed July 26, 2014

Thiphasone from United States
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Close to everything and set off busy road
Close to shopping, close to BTS and nice spacious rooms
Nice and restful. Shopping was within walking distance. BTS was close.
Reviewed July 26, 2014

Eugene from Singapore
Family with older children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Friendly Staff
1. Friendly and helpful staff 2. Good location .. easy access to Erawan and all the shopping 3. Quiet and secure area
It was a good and comfortable break ...
Reviewed July 25, 2014

Ng from Malaysia
Family with older children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Decent 4-star acoomodation
Location, Friendly staff, Cleanliness
Accommodation was sufficiently up to a 4-star standard. Rooms was clean, spacious and quite new. Location was in the middle of town near Siam shopping district. Perfect for shoppers and culture seekers.
Reviewed July 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: