Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8313 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

John from United Kingdom
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
Just wonderful
The staff, the room, the gym and swimming pool.
All I can say is it was one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. Super class.
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Yen from Vietnam
Family with older children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Relaxing and comfortable like home
Centrally located, friendly and helpful staff, spacious room
We were quite pleased with the stay at the hotel which is few walks away from the BTS station. The only concern is the difficulty to find a utility shop like 7/11 nearby
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Osamu from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Nice room & reasonable price
Location, Room, Price
This is one of my favourite hotel as the location, price and room are quite nice.
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Weng from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
great value and great location
the room is spaceous. the location is quite near the BTS. And the service is good!
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Mei from United Kingdom
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
i would come back again.
very good mini bar in the lobby.
very good. i would come back again. i hope there would upgrade my reserved standard room to suite room again.
Reviewed July 08, 2014

XIAOWEI from China
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
I like it very much!
Room design, service and location
Fantastic room and service! located in the center of Bangkok. Very good hotel!
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Shui from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Comfortable, nice swimming pool, relaxing
Comfortable, nice swimming pool, relaxing
Comfortable, nice swimming pool, relaxing, we have two kids together and hotel even upgraded our room.
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Varaporn from Thailand
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
C0mfortable but too much chinese travellers
Room location cleanliness
Comfortable but too many chinese noisy travellers...entrance was so narrow.
Reviewed July 07, 2014

William from Italy
Solo traveler
Grand Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
A good, solid choice
central Locaton, Access to the Skytrain, Nearby Shopping
I have stayed at the Grande Centre Point before and always find it a good, solid choice but I can't rate it as "Fantastic" as so many others seem to do. The carpet in the halls is getting a bit worn. The Grand Suites kitchens are modestly equipped and the bedrooms are rather small. The bathrooms are adequate but not luxurious. I would rate this property as "Good" to "Very Good" primarily because it is easy to get to the Skytrain and the property is very close to the Ratchaprasong shopping area.
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Chia from Malaysia
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
GOOD
LOCATION, QUEIT, FRIENDLY
GOOD
Reviewed July 07, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: