Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8319 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Chan from Singapore
Solo travelers
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Nice & comfortable room, good location, nice staff
Good location, nice gym and pool value for $.
Good, except for my bed, I request for a king size bed, but end up with 2 single beds join together. I request for change but they do it. So, what'z the point, I can only sleep one bed.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Jeffrey from United States
Business travelers
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Great room, wanted to stay longer
Superb room, great staff, good location
We stay there frequently when we are in Bangkok, and have always found the staff to be excellent and the rooms superb. Plenty of room, a kitchen if needed, good internet connections, excellent bathroom (both shower and tub). Easy walk to Skytrain or to major shopping centers (Siam Paragon, Central World, others).
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Parinda from Thailand
Groups
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Nice facilities and close to shopping area
Cleanliness, service, and room
It was great. The facilities are new and quick service upon check in and out. The hotel locates in the city, so it's convenient to go shopping
Reviewed June 26, 2014

cheung from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Grand Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
very nice, good price
big room, good location, valuable
convenience
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Rose from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
great location
location, huge room and great view
we really enjoy the suite, it was huge and the location was great
Reviewed June 25, 2014

TEOH from Malaysia
Families with older children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
GOOD HOTEL
GOOD SERVICE , ROOM CLEAN AND NICE STAFF
HAD A GREAT AT GRANDE CENTRE POINT HOTEL RATCHADAMRI. GOOD FRIENDLY AND ATTENTIVE HOTEL STAFF.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Weerasak from Thailand
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Nice, clean and big room
I found kitchenette to be very useful. Hotel is very close to the main shopping area. The room is very clean and big.
Check in staff had a grumpy face, she should learn how to smile while greeting the guest. Other than that the room was really nice. I used the washing machine to wash my dirty clothes after shower, and let them dried overnight. So I didn't have to carry my dirty clothes in my luggage. The hotel is about 5-10mins walk to shopping area and about 2-3 mins to BTS.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Siyi from China
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Fantastic
Service, room, facility
It's a fantastic experience to spend the time in this hotel, lovely waiters, lovely room and lovely location
Reviewed June 24, 2014

YIU from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good public transportation
Clean, full facility, good service
Good! Great service! Close to shopping area!
Reviewed June 24, 2014

George from Canada
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Spacious, home-style accomodation
Excellent location, close to shopping, easy access to train, good service
Hotel room # 1201 spacious apartment style, in smoking floor. No smoke odor in room, hallway detectable. Check in easy and efficient, check out slightly delayed. Basic kitchen facilities available in room, washing machine for laundry but no dryer. Bed soft but firm. Separate bath tub and shower, ample mirrors in the room. Location is excellent - close to public transit station, shopping malls within walking distance. Area is fairly safe for walking. Restaurant by the lobby, breakfast menu is good. Restaurant does not serve any spirit, must bring your own bottle, no corkage fee. Overall experience positive.
Reviewed June 23, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: