Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8318 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Hong from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Excellent !
Location , great view, friendly staff
Excellent !! Staff are friendly and approachable . Great view of golf course and central of Bangkok . Feeling great to stay with the hotel .
Reviewed June 16, 2014

dhruv from India
Couple
Grand Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
very nice
close to shopping, close to metro,
very nice
Reviewed June 15, 2014

Eunice from United Kingdom
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Luxury Hotel at a 'special deal' price
Amazingly large, comfortable and clean room, excellent swimming pool, great location and view.
Easily one of the best city hotels we've stopped at. It was so comfortable and although the hotel is 'international' in its style, the Thai frieze over the bed and the incredible view from the 26th floor over the Royal Bangkok Sports Club, especially at night, made this a special place. We live in Bangkok and were treating ourselves. What a treat - we didn't want to go home!
Reviewed June 14, 2014

Lai from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Great location, Excellent!!!
Location,swimming pool,services.
Will come back next holiday.
Reviewed June 14, 2014

Andres from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Very nice hotel
Location, room,pool and staff
We had a lovely stay at this hotel.
Reviewed June 13, 2014

Yip from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
good location
good location, good swimming pool, hotel is clean
My luggage was collected and handled by the bellman when I checked in. But surprisingly no body sends it to my room and I have been waiting at my room for more than 20 mins. Finally I gonna go to the lobby and picked it up myself, while I found it unattended in the lobby still .....
Reviewed June 13, 2014

Sebastiaan from Belgium
Solo traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Superb centrally located Hotel.
attentive staff, centrally located, free early check-in
Hotel is very centrally located close to the Central World Mall. The hotel is one of the top tier hotels in Bangkok and it has a great swimming pool to escape from busy Bangkok for a moment. I liked the fact that they allowed me to check into my room at 8:00 A.M. for free although check-in was normally only at 2:00 P.M.
Reviewed June 12, 2014

Canisius from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Fantastic!
Clean, Well Maintained and great location
Enjoyed it very much and will return again.
Reviewed June 12, 2014

Fangqian from China
Group
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
good
good location, near shopping malls, clean
Reviewed June 12, 2014

YUK from China
Solo traveler
Grand Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Comfortable and near shopping malls & restaurants
Comfortable, price reasonable, near shopping malls and restaurants.
I stayed at grand deluxe room with open kitchen. It is better if they could provide more general kitchen facilities, such as cooking pots, plates etc.
Reviewed June 11, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: