Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8308 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Cheng from United States
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
amazing luxury hotel.
helpful staff, central location, access to public transportation
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Joseph from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Perfect w/o complain,especially with hi quality fd
Breakfast,location,spacious,clean
Perfect, with everything I need,e.g.food,service,location,space & lesiure
Reviewed May 12, 2014

sheau from Malaysia
Groups
Grand Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
The room is very big and comfortable.
Location Bed washing machine
We visit in songkran season, city was crowded and this location is walking distance to central and nearby 4 face Buddha. We love this hotel
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Iris from Germany
Couples
Grand Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
very comfortable
breakfast, swimming pool, grand suite
Reviewed May 08, 2014

kam from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Grand Suite
Stayed one night in April 2014
Convenient, easy and convenient.
price, comfort, location
2 or 3 stars breakfast, 5 stars accommodation and location
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Anne from United States
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2014
Spacious, Beautiful home-like room
Nice room layout and view, good location, fast staff
After many days of long, hard traveling this hotel was simply the best place to recover. The room was beautifully laid out with light tones and refined minimalism whilst having all the necessities of a home. It was comfortable, spacious and had a nice view of the city and the pool. It had great facilities and attentive, very fast staff. It really felt like a luxurious, carefree holiday from a hectic vacation in a fast paced city. It really was a relaxing sanctuary. I would definitely return!
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Fook from Malaysia
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Good
Well equipped room, friendly staff and good location
Great
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Sakari from Finland
Couples
Grand Suite
Stayed one night in May 2014
Too many screaming people
Location is perfect, rooms are clean and big
The swimming pool is terrorized by screaming kids and their moms. The room air condition works too much, even there is a switch to change the temperature, in the bedroom 19 degrees and living 20 degrees. They came to fix it but did not work and I got flu, outside + 37 degrees, so the difference is too much. In the corridor there were 7 rooms, 6 of them were noisy and they kept the doors open and screamed around late in the evening. Tried to let them know that please come down with the voice because I have to wake up at 3am, but no. Called to the reception and waited 2 hours, but no help. Went personally to the reception and told them that next step is that I will call the police if they don't do anything. Then they came up and make quiet. So I did not even have 3 hours time to sleep. Very bad !
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Chandra from Indonesia
Families with older children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
big room and very suitable for family
spacious,family suitable,centralized
Very clean hotel and big space.very good for family stay and for long term.very good location and friendly staff.the room was provided with kitchen set and others simple home purposes.Will stay here again for my next trip to Thailand
Reviewed May 04, 2014

Kwee from Malaysia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Most enjoyable for both adults and children
Location near to shopping, comfortable for family and affordable
Great and will surely stay again!
Reviewed May 04, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: