Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8319 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Jasmine from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
City centre hotel
Location, room size,
Average
Reviewed April 09, 2014

jie from China
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Nice clean room, very very poor breakfast
Free wifi, nice room with kitchen equipment
My stay was good at this hotel, but the breakfast is very poor, if I would come back to stay again at this hotel, I wouldn't book the room with BF again. Other than that everything els is fine, only one thing made my stay at this hotel not pleasant is that, at the last day of my stay, I asked for a 5am morning call to go to the airport, but unfortunately the FRONT DESK did not make the call, I was nearly late to catch my flight.
Reviewed April 09, 2014

Abrar from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Pleasant stay
friendly staff , close to shopping district and fully equipped room
great
Reviewed April 08, 2014

Peter from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Excellent room, breakfast was disappointing
Room, location, staff
I like the Hotel, room was very good, staff were very attentive. The big dislike was the breakfast menu seems to be focused for Japanese visitors
Reviewed April 08, 2014

Sharon from Singapore
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Wonderful & Friendly Staffs
Friendly & Attentive Staffs, Clean Room & Location
Splendid Stay
Reviewed April 08, 2014

Meng from China
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Very good experience there
Food, cleaning, location
Reviewed April 08, 2014

Patric from Switzerland
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Centrally located retreat
great hotel café, close to shopping, confortable beds
The hotel is big and clean, lobby is impressive. Rooms are spacious, washing machines available in room. The beds are comfortable. Centrally located in walking distance to major shopping locations as centralworld or Siam paragon.
Reviewed April 08, 2014

Abbey from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
i loved it
the fact that i had a kitchen and a washer and dryer in my room…it felt like home. I loved it so much that i ended up leaving the other scheduled arrangement and returning back to the hotel.
Really lovely. I would recommend staying there to anyone. It is affordable, beautiful and has everything you would need for an extended stay.
Reviewed April 08, 2014

DANIEL from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Excellent Stay
Location, room features, pool
Nice location with a short walk to 2 BTS stations. The room was like a mini apartment with kitchen and washer/dryer. Not the best pool but it's large and clean.
Reviewed April 07, 2014

steven from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Very nice hotel
Clean, location & staff
We had one night at this hotel and it was very nice. we were upgraded on arrival to a lovely room. The children's play room was good for our young children.
Reviewed April 07, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: