Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8302 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Chau from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Grand Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
close to shopping area , its good
huge swimming pool , nice room and nice breakfast
we were arriving at the hotel around 1200pm and we knew that the normal check in time was 1500pm , so we think we can just drop down own luggages and go outside having some food first , but suddenly the staff from the front desk gave us the key card and said our room was ready and availble , so we were happy about this , the room is huge and clean , very tidy , the pillow and the bed was super comfort . we will recommend this hotel to all of our friends and family.
Reviewed February 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathan from Singapore
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Great location and great room
Comfortable room, great pool, great gym
Had a great stay at the hotel. Pool and gym facilities were great as well.
Reviewed February 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

YANWEN from China
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
very comfortable
enviorment food
It's very comfortable for travellers, Ten minutes' walk to the shopping mall as Big C.
Reviewed February 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Duangkamol from Thailand
Family with young children
Grand Suite
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good location that near department store and busin
Good location
Good location and good room and good service Near business center
Reviewed February 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sy from Cambodia
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Value of money for business class
Clean, Luxury, Business hotel
Reviewed February 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yarden from Israel
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
good location , rooms with no character
loction , stuff, area
Reviewed February 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pawarin from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
happy holidays feel relax there
clean quite good service
Reviewed February 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

john from United Kingdom
Couple
Grand Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
No squash!
Location, room facilities, fitness centre
Disappointed that Centre Point has decided to do away with all the squash courts. They used to have a squash court at three of their locations in Bangkok, and the sports staff were always available to play. I think that sports facilities are always a good selling point for a hotel these days, however Centre Point seem to know best.There are other hotels that offer squash courts, so maybe next time I'm in Bangkok, I'll try one of them. The quality of the breakfast is one of the worst for a 5* hotel that I have come across in Bangkok. I always feel that Centre Point are mindful of not going to too much expense with regard to F&B. The rooms at Centre Point are great, though, and I still love the hotel, despite the food quality and the lack of squash.
Reviewed February 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Denmark
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Pleasant stay
Location is good, the pool is really nice, room was really
We had two night in Bangkok and we were very pleased with this hotel. Friendly staff and good high standard in the rooms.
Reviewed February 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Shiau from Malaysia
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2013
great
clean and spacious room, good wifi internet, room complete with all neccessities.
good and comfortable. clean and spacious room, good wifi internet, room complete with all neccessities including a full sized refrigerator, washing machine, cooking stove n utensils. walking distance to major shopping malls and near MRT station. located in town centre, good for both business or family trips.
Reviewed February 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: