Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8318 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

jianfeng from China
Families with young children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
it's a great hotel
in the center of the city, the stuff is nice, the room clean and big
I feel great in this hotel. The room is big and comfortable.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Ernst from Netherlands
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Excellent apartment hotel centrally located
Location, large rooms, free wifi
Great room with nice design, large bathroom, all at a central location near shopping areas
Reviewed January 19, 2014

Kevin from United States
Couples
Grand Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
We went for shopping and dining.
Security was excellent, staff was excellent, food was excellent
The place was great. The architecture is beautiful. The rooms are well designed - for example both a shower and bathtub. The kitchenette was well equipped - rice cooker, microwave, washer/dryer, etc. The staff was very caring and professional. It took the room cleaners only 10 - 15 minutes to clean and make up the room. The shopping is excellent and an easy walk from the hotel. We will stay here when we travel to Bangkok.
Reviewed January 19, 2014

li from China
Solo travelers
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
i enjoy my stay there
location, friendly stuff
Nice view of the pool. I actually booked the room for the pool, however during the daytime the pool was always occupied, and after 2pm, you cannot expect sunlight on the pool, blocked by the hotel buildings. But overall I enjoyed my stay, nice location, shopping mall within walking distance.
Reviewed January 18, 2014

Michael from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Comfortable stay
room size was ok and walking distance to bts
Generally ok, but the breakfast was disappointing…bathroom needs an upgrade
Reviewed January 18, 2014

Kent from Singapore
Families with young children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
It was a great, comfortable stay
Clean, spacious, comfort
The King bed was big. The room is spacious, has a washing machine besides the kitchen cabinet and there is a dining table. The hotel is located 5-10mins walk to 4-faced Buddha and Central World.
Reviewed January 17, 2014

Masefield from Malaysia
Business travelers
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Clean n good location hotel
Nice staffs, clean room, good location
Gooooooood location near by chit lom BTS Staffs are friendly Room is big and clean Shopping area just in walk distance It's the best choice for shopping n sightseeing
Reviewed January 16, 2014

Simone from Italy
Solo travelers
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Great hotel
clean, elegant, good location
i had a great stay at this hotel, all other top hotels were booked for the christmas season but this has many rooms so was still available. top floor has great view, it is modern and great internet connection
Reviewed January 15, 2014

Simone from Italy
Solo travelers
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Great hotel
clean, elegant, good location
i had a great stay at this hotel, all other top hotels were booked for the christmas season but this has many rooms so was still available. top floor has great view, it is modern and great internet connection
Reviewed January 15, 2014

Yao from Taiwan
Business travelers
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in January 2014
Excellent service, fantastic location.
Location is nearby station & shopping areas. Great services top to bottom.
Reviewed January 15, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: