Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8303 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Leong from Singapore
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2013
Just great.
Good location. Close to shopping malls. Nice clean room.
I particularly like this hotel with its proximity to the Erawan Shrine where I pray whenever I am in Bangkok. My stay in the hotel is just great with the room big, clean and especially with a nice, spacious, firm bed. The toilet is spotless. Really value for money and I have no hesitation to recommend this hotel.
Reviewed December 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

sharon from Singapore
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
worth staying here
friendly staff, clean, spacious
Great atmosphere with friendly and helpful staffs. Spacious room with great view. Walking distance to train station and shopping centres.
Reviewed December 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mei from Singapore
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
comfortable, clean rooms
large rooms, cleanliness, service
Great stay at the hotel, was upgraded to the Grand Suite room as I checked in late. Room was huge with a kitchen, dining table & sofa in the living room, with ample space to walk around, plus a bedroom. A washing machine was also available for usage in the room. Staff were friendly & very helpful. They sent someone up to the room to show us where the universal adaptor was when we called the reception to ask instead of just telling us over the phone and letting us search for it on our own.
Reviewed December 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mei from China
Couples
Grand Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Great location, spacious hotel
Great location, spacious hotel, great value
Great location, spacious hotel, great value, will stay again.
Reviewed December 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Peng from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Pleasant stay and quiet room environment.
Comfortable and well equiped room, near to BTS station, near to central shopping mall.
On the whole the stay is pleasant, room was quiet and taxi service was instantly available.
Reviewed December 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHEW from Singapore
Families with older children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
wounderful!
Room at reasonable price, clean large room and no beers served in this hotel.
Good & wounderful stay. Got full kitchen facilities like excellent service apartment. Situated away from the main road but easy to move around. Most importantly got a 7-eleven store within walking distance.
Reviewed December 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Edwin from Indonesia
Groups
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Unforgettable experience
Central location, clean room, good customer service
Excellent... Everything is beyond our expectations. The hotel is within walking distance to erawan, four face Buddha and central world. If you are keen to walk further, you could reach platinum. Hotel staffs are friendly. Besides room is clean and spacious with kitchen and washing machine. I totally will come back.
Reviewed December 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Shengyan from China
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Best hotel in Bangkok
Extremely friendly staff, magnificent and luxury facilities and located right in the middle of Bangkok, close to everything
My wife and I spent four nights in this hotel. We had a great time there and we all felt we were home during our stay. It was the best hotel we had seen in Bangkok. Highly recommend!!!!! One thing needs to be improved is the hotel must install a bar!
Reviewed December 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Glen from Malaysia
Families with young children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
Great stay for families
Great in room facilities including washe
Reviewed December 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

guojuan from China
Solo travelers
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good value for a city center and large size room
Large room. Good location. washing machine
Reviewed December 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: