Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8308 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Tai from Vietnam
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good deal - luxury hotel with affordable price
nice decoration, centrally located, comfortable bed, strong water-jet from the shower.
Overall it was satisfied stay. I like the location of the hotel. The staff is polite and helpful. The bed is very comfortable to me. The pool is superior. You must try this hotel if you can afford.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Tan from Singapore
Families with older children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
In-room washing machine cum dryer = convenience
big rooms, clean and safe
We enjoyed our stay althought the check-in supervisor could be more courteous.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

geoffrey from Australia
Solo travelers
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
comfortable relaxing quality with attentive staff
great views. magnificent breakfast, well apointed rooms.
Very enjoyable stay. I will stay there again when next in bangkok. It is very handy the trains, shopping and night life. The rooms are very comfortable, the staff are excellent.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

TAKAHIRO from Japan
Business travelers
Grand Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Beautiful Hotel
Good location, Huge room, Clean room
Reviewed December 15, 2013

Thanh from Vietnam
Families with young children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Great but...
good facilities, central located,
I love it. There are one thing that I am not happy. Requested a double bed Kingsize and the reception also asked and confirmed when I checked in. However, I had to wait about 10 minutes to checkin and got the room with twin bed, "stick" together to make a double bed with a wide gap between :) hard to sleep
Reviewed December 14, 2013

RICKSON from Malaysia
Couples
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
good clean pleased
clean cosy and friendly environment
Memorable will visit in near futuree Effortlessly and affordable e
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Pek from China
Solo travelers
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
It looks good with comfortable room.
Convenient, comfortable, grand
Everything is good except the taxi ordering service is expensive in which we paid 800 baht to new airport. However, it actually needs 400 baht at most.
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Wilfred from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Spacious room and great location
Spacious room with pantry in all rooms. Great location with easy access to BTS and walk to shopping. Very attentive staff who are fast to action
Very enjoyable stay. No hassle check-in. Great location as it takes a few minutes walk to central world, amarin and gaysorn shopping malls. Larger than average room with kitchenette that is great for long staying customers.
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Krzysztof from Poland
Couples
Grand Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Great hotel in a perfect location, true 5 stars
Superior rooms, excellent service, perfect location
This hotel truly deserves 5 stars. It's in a very good location close to the shopping district and skytrain. The rooms have very nice design, are big, comfortable, fully equipped with all necessary stuff (like an iron), with big windows offering amazing view. Very friendly and professional staff. Quite reasonable price for this kind of hotel.
Reviewed December 13, 2013

robert from Australia
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
very comfortable classy hotel in a great area
comfortable ,clean and quiet rooms in a class hotel, a top location with great views
We have stayed at this hotel before and have always enjoyed it,we were given a free upgrade to a suite with a great view of the golf course. , the room was beautifully presented and the service in all areas of the hotel was excellent it has a great pool and fitness centre. We also stayed at the Grande Centre Point Terminus 21 but thought that the Ratchadamiri topped it, we rate it or Bangkok favourite.
Reviewed December 12, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: