Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8318 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

IAN from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Comfortable
Food, room & internet
Pleasant stay. No alcohol in the bar fridge!!! In room dining was great, good mix of foods.
Reviewed November 09, 2013

TEE from Malaysia
Families with older children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Good Stay.
Location, Free Coffee and Tea all day round and Fast Check In and Check Out.
My family and I were fairly satisfied with our stay at the hotel. Apparently, we were upgraded to a bigger room as the hotel was fully occupied. We loved the fact that the hotel provide many seating area at the lobby- it was especially nice when you come back from a long day and you can just grab a drink and just take a rest at the lobby before we head back to our hotel room. We also love the fact that the hotel is very centrally located and very close to the BTS station.
Reviewed November 08, 2013

kelsanta from Singapore
Business travelers
Grand Suite
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
great place; value for money
great staff, good facilities, spacious.
Great stay great staff from front desk to housekeeping. Only one restaurant. needs variety.
Reviewed November 08, 2013

christine from Singapore
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
A realxing weekend
Spacious room, pleasant surroundings and pleasant staff
A comfortable and luxurious experience as we were upgarded to a junior suite.
Reviewed November 08, 2013

YUN from Taiwan
Families with older children
Grand Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
verey good
swmming pool bed good
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Wai from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Grand Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
good food, great shopping and spa
great location, reasonable price and unlimited supply of coffee and tea in hotel lobby
Reviewed November 08, 2013

george from United States
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
A quiet and gracious hotel
Close to shopping and restaurants. Quiet and charming. Excellent staff
After living in Bangkok for over two years we stayed our final two nights in this charming and quiet hotel located in the center of the busy life of Bangkok. We had a lovely room overlooking the racecourse. We were within easy walking distance to the Erawan Shrine, Chitlom and Siam Paragon. The staff were very attentive and spoke English very well. It was a bittersweet moment as we headed to the airport for our flight back to the States but the final two nights of our Thai adventure were thoroughly enjoyed in this lovely hotel.
Reviewed November 07, 2013

Jin from Malaysia
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Exellent hotel with comfortable beds
Location, service and comfortability
It was great. Near to BTS only 5 minutes walk. The rooms has everything. Fridge, washing machine, cooking utensils. Comfortable beds with high speed internets. Love it.
Reviewed November 07, 2013

YuanYuan from China
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Great location, value for money.
Location is great, comfortable bed, and big room size.
I often stay at grand centre point hotel when I visit Bangkok. The location is great, very near central world, four face Buddha. The room is clean, and big, very suitable for family. I had been waiting for house keeping for almost 40 mins since I called them during I stayed this time. Hope they can improve their service. Other than that, the grand centre point is a good hotel to stay. The swimming pool is nice.
Reviewed November 07, 2013

Siew from Malaysia
Families with young children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
very nice
nice food, excellent customer service , good location
Travel with family, my son love this hotel very much, provide play room for kid, nice swimming pool, nice room design n new
Reviewed November 06, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: