Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8318 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

John from Singapore
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Clean and spacious room, some improvement needed to 5 stars standard
We booked a 2-Bedroom Executive Suite with Breakfast. In general, we like the room, clean and spacious. We also like their kids indoor playgrounds, library and pool, very kids friendly. there are also free coffee available in the lobby area. We stay there for 5 days but we notice the breakfast didn't change much and for family bringing kids below 4 years old, the hotel charge 50% breakfast price. The wi-fi is strong and it require browser authentication. There are no LAN connection hence if you are bringing your Apple TV, you can't get connected. The hotel staff also not allow your IP to bypass their network. TV channels are limited especially for Chinese channels. Overall a good stay.
Reviewed June 12, 2016

Low from Singapore
Family with young children
Grand Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
worth the money
Everything was good. Only thing is that the kettle was rusty and even after asking for a new one it was still rusty.
Reviewed June 10, 2016

Jeffrey from Singapore
Family with older children
Grand Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good hotel, good location, but food a tad dissappointing.
Nice and classy hotel, staff are very friendly. We stayed in a family sized room so its nice big, clean and well equipped with amenities such as microwave oven, a washer/dryer - but only 1 toilet which we have to wait among 4 of us. Only draw back is the breakfast which I find a little disappointing; no fresh squeeze juices; egg frying station needs more etiquette training. Location - 3 mins to 24hrs mini-mart. Walking distance about 10 to 15mins to nearby to shopping area; 15mins walk to Central World, 20mins walk to Platinum and/or 25mins walk to MBK. Nearby Skytrain station - Chitlom. Near to Erawan shrine as well.
Reviewed June 09, 2016

che from Malaysia
Group
Three-Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great location
In the heart of city yet quite place. Great
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Neil from Canada
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great stay
The hotel is great in all respects. However Agoda showed a final price in US$ but then charged a slightly higher price in US$ to my credit card with no explanation. About $20 if I recall correctly.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Abdellatif from United Arab Emirates
Group
Grand Suite
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Bad Smells in the Corridors
The only disadvantage of this hotel is the bad smell of the Thai/Asian food in the corridors. which I was keep the emergency doors open to refresh the air
Reviewed June 07, 2016

na from China
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Right choice to stay in Bankok
This hotel is the only option while we are in Bankok, right choice.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Emy from Malaysia
Family with older children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Awsome stay
Stayed for 3 nights. I love most of what the hotel has to offer. Clean room, comfortable extra bed, free coffee, good wi-fi and air-conditioning. Not forgetting to mention spacious room and its well decorated. One thing I wish for this hotel is to provide a halal section for its breakfast, that will be superb. I took the shuttle to Asiatique. Very convenient. Thank you for a wonderful stay in Bangkok
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Peter from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
This hotel DOES NOT serve alcohol!
Just be aware...this hotels as NO bat and Does Not serve any alcohol. Unbelievable I know. Facilities are good though. Pool only gets sun in the morning apart from one sofa in the far corner. Very friendly staff. Great rooms.
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Dorothy from Malaysia
Group
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Spacious room with complete amenities and good location
The room we stayed is spacious and comfortable. Location is within walking distant to the heart of Bangkok (near Four Face Buddha and Erawan Bangkok) and is accessible to 2 nearby BTS stations. It would be a perfect 10 if the floor is cleaner and the staffs are more helpful to requests. Having said that, they are trying their level best to serve guests and make them feel at home.
Reviewed June 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: