Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8307 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

KURSAT from Turkey
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
A large luxury room makes you feel like the King
Great location for both families and the bachelors plus very kind staff
It was a great pleasure , for the third time being at Bangkok , it was the greatest hotel experience for me
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Yihan from China
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
I will back! Nice nice nice!
Big room! Big bed! Great location!
I like it and I was superised when I enter the room! Very big and so comfortable bed! The kitchen is too sweet , it contains everything if you wants to cook! Very good location which is very near to Siam , zen, big c! Highly recommend!
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Samuel from United States
Couple
Grand Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Never a disappointment
Location; Comfort; Staff
Very much a class act here. Bookings can be pricey, but off-season discounts can be snagged. Restaurant is over-priced, but many, many alternatives nearby at Siam Square, which is walkable. BTS also just a short walk. Can't beat the rooms for comfort & convenience. Staff handles english exceptionally well, and are on top of things; always ready, willing, & ABLE to assist. Unless you've just gotta' be on the river, consider any deals for this place you see.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

ANA from Macau
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
nice hotel
friendly staffs
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Hui from Singapore
Solo traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
2nd stay and still satisfied!
Big rooms, welcoming grand lobby, good facilities
This was my 2nd stay in grande centre point ratchadamri n I brag about my first stay to my friend and luckily this 2nd stay didn't disappoint us... Still the great big rooms n amenities. Near to ratchadamri station, 3 mins walk to erawan shrine, 5 mins to the central shopping mall, 15 mins walk to pratunum. Was comparing it to the courtyard Marriott which is slightly more expensive n smaller rooms. But decided to take grande centre point cos of it's room amenities like full kitchen whichever includes microwave, electric stove, fridge, full cutlery n wine glass. And most of all... A washing machine with a bowl of detergent. Really enjoyed my stay there... How I wish grande centre point hotel can offer me a VIP card for my future visits to bangkok... And I'll make sure all my friends will know about this hotel.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

John from Singapore
Group
Grand Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Great stay
Large room, convenient location, easy access to transport.
The room was large and clean with the staff being very accomodative. Facilites were also in excellent condition.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

May from Norway
Group
Grand Suite
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
great stay
clean, comfortable and big room. Nice and helpfull staff.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Umar from Pakistan
Family with young children
Grand Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
First impression 'Wow'; otherwise 'Aww'
Friendly Concierge staff, peaceful surrounding, great kids play room
When you enter the hotel lobby and your room, you really think 'wow, nice place' buttttt the story begins when it takes 10 calls and two personal visits down (from 35th floor) to reception desk purely to get hold of a few bottles of water (which I was happy to pay for). I was with a 2 year old kid and the standard supply of 500ml x 2 water bottles was not sufficent to my needs; the misrey we had to go through just to get hold of extra water bottles really didnt suit the word 'Grande' in hotel's name. Next day I had to go for a visa run and needed to take a couple of colored print outs and unfortunately they do not have a colored printer in the entire hotel building so I had to go next doors to Four Seasons hotel and benifit from their courtesy despite not being a resident there. Again, not something which fits a 'Grande' attire. Check out time is 12 noon but my flight was at 8pm so I requested for a late check out as its something very common at any of 4 or 5 star properties but I got one simple, gentle answer that 1pm is latest and beyound that is not a company policy. FINE, POINT TAKEN!As if we don't know what standard rack policies are; it was supposed to be a courtesy call not a policy discussion. Beds are not at all comfortable and you shouldnt be surprised if you wake up with a stiff back. In summary, a nice property with amazing room decor; peaceful surroudning, close to shopping malls (Central World esp) but feels more like a school which runs by the book rather than fuelled by famous thai hospitality. Certainly not my choice for next visit in Bangkok.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Cho from Singapore
Family with older children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Comfortable affordable stay
Centrally located. Value for money. Friendly service staff.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Eric from China
Business traveler
Grand Suite
Stayed one night in August 2013
will book this hotel again next time in Bangkok
Quite, convenient, shopping mall
Centrally located, Close to shopping areas, Easy access to public transport, Quiet surroundings, Wide variety of buffet breakfast, Close to local restaurants, Large room and bathroom, Attentive staff, Comfortable bed
Reviewed October 20, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: