Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8319 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

chow from Malaysia
Groups
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
good service and all the staff also very nice
In this hotel facilities is very good , location near many shopping area and also bts . happy to stay here
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Vien from Vietnam
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
My grading
Breakfast was not good. Menu was poor and not changed day by day. Transportation was not good. It seems that there is an exclusive taxi here.
Reviewed May 07, 2016

dave from Singapore
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Value for money
Friendly staff, spacious room, close to city center yet not swamped by the crowded street as it is along a quiet lane.
Reviewed May 07, 2016

CHAN from China
Families with older children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed May 06, 2016

IKUO from Japan
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
good location, good facilities
Very convinient location. Landry machine, Toilet are excellent. Sauna, Swiming pool, Gym are fine. Room is fine. Staff are OK. Breakfast is not so good. Checking in, it took a lot of time, why? Checking out, it was OK.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

stephanie from Philippines
Business travelers
Grand Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Excellent Hotel
I stayed in this hotel a few years back and the rooms and services are still consistent with what I remembered it to be - all excellent.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Brian from New Zealand
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
We keep coming back here
This is our base when we move in and around Bangkok. Consistently high quality hotel, very friendly staff, lovely clean and well furnished apartments. We are always made to feel very welcome. Look forward to going back in the future.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Yue from Malaysia
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good location & friendly staff
Hotel location is convenient to acess to attraction places & shopping malls by walking distance. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Dwi from Indonesia
Business travelers
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good hotel
Good hotel in a good location. breakfast should be improved. airconditioner is centralised. at times were very cold. spacious bright bathroom with deep bath tub, very nice. kitchenette and washing machine are very useful.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Goun from South Korea
Solo travelers
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Very good!
I chose this place again. Very kind people and good service.
Reviewed May 03, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: