Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8318 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Tanya from Canada
Family with older children
Grand Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great Hotel - Big Mistake
The Grand Centre Point hotel is lovely! It is a beautiful hotel in a great location. The room are spacious and clean. There are a ton of places to shop and many restaurants in the area to choose from. The thai food in the area was sensational. It is a one minute walk to the BTS train station. I highly recommend making use of the very cheap water taxis to different destinations along the river. We loved it! They have free lattes and hot chocolate in the lobby and our breakfast was included. The staff are very nice and accommodating. I definitely recommend visiting Asiatique. It is an outdoor market and restaurant area that is right along the river and cool in the evening. It was a great place to walk around for a few hours! The only complaint I had was that they sent us to the wrong airport at the end of our trip and this caused us a ton of stress. We almost missed our flight back and I really hope that they compensate us for this extra expense and stress. I have contacted the hotel already, but they have yet to respond! Overall, we had a great experience though.
Reviewed April 10, 2016

Wan from Singapore
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Feels like home!
Staff was nice to give us an upgrade for our room and the bathroom was awesome. Could be better if the swimming pool was cleaner.
Reviewed April 09, 2016

CHER from Singapore
Group
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Excellent! Introduce to everyone!
Book a grand deluxe room get a super king size bed which is so big! This is my first time visit Bangkok and this hotel had left me a very good impression to Bangkok! Friendly and well trained staff especially room service every morning. Pay 3000 baht for 3 nights stay. Free hot and cold beverage all day long in lobby. Impressed! Never try the food so no comment.
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Beng from Singapore
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good location
Good location for those looking for shopping and going to erawan shrine to pray
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Bee from Singapore
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Value for money. Good location.
2 time staying in this hotel.
Reviewed April 08, 2016

laurance from Indonesia
Family with young children
Grand Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Excellent
Big room size (grand suite), good value for money, clean, good location
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Joey from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Great!
We, esp. the kids, love it very much! They went to the swimming pool everyday!
Reviewed April 07, 2016

laurance from Indonesia
Family with young children
Grand Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Excellent
Big room size (grand suite room), very good value for money, clean, and good location.
Reviewed April 07, 2016

PEK from China
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Very good
Location is good! Nice enviornment
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Anthony from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Great Location, with good staff
The hotel is one l stay in on my trips to Bangkok, due to its location, Although the Facilities are getting tried and need updating, T.V in room did not work, Washing machine did not work, Air con leaked. The staff tried to fix but unable. Shame great size rooms which make it ideal for families
Reviewed April 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: