Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8313 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Un from Macau
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
large room and excellent location
great location, 5-10 minutes walk to Central World and the BTS station. Staffs are polite and helpful. And we love the washing machine in room!! The air-conditioner is a bit noisy. Thanks for the sweet Honeymoon decoration in room.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Jill from Canada
Solo traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Terrific Hotel
great location, walking distance to the big malls. Beautiful hotel with great staff. Would highly recommend.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

ming from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Grand Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
good
Good
Reviewed March 05, 2016

Chin from Singapore
Group
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Great stay!
Location of this hotel is fantastic, near enough to walk and away from the busy main road. Only downside is the air conditioning which wasn't consistent, it was either cold or not even without adjusting any settings. Overall great stay and will definitely look to return to hotel when planning a trip to bangkok. Not to mention the wallet friendly rate they are offering for such a great room!
Reviewed March 04, 2016

Mal from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
First Class Hotel
This will be my hotel of choice when I visit Bangkok again, first class well done Grande Centre Point Hotel. Close to the train station and the heart of Bangkok shopping district, well maintain rooms in new condition with everything someone needs for a great stay away from home.
Reviewed March 04, 2016

Sin from Hong Kong
Couple
Grand Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good
Ok
Reviewed March 03, 2016

David from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
OKAY!!!!!!!!!!!
Our stay at the hotel was okay. The room (Suite) was very good, however but what food we had there was expensive. The pool area was always in the 'shadow' in the afternoon dictating how you would organise your day. Also, the lack of a bar in the hotel was restrictive.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

HOOI from Malaysia
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Large Rooms, good for family
Good location, large comfortable room, helpful staff
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Hasry from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Expensive but worth it.
Excellent location. Close to 2 BTS lines, Central World, Erawan Shrine. Excellent staff, very polite, friendly and speak good English. Room very clean, spacious, and very well equipped. Hotel has Spa, superb wifi, swimming pool, ample lobby n lounge n feels very secure. Great place to stay, albeit slightly expensive.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

John from Canada
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Repeat Stay - Highly Recommend
All suite hotel, pool area is an oasis, location
I have stayed several times at this hotel, including an extended period for a work assignment in 2011. It is a beautiful hotel with a near perfect location close to skytrain, shopping and restaurants. The rooms are beautiful and all have small kitchens which is really nice. The pool area is spectacular and really provides an escape from the hustle and bustle of Bangkok. The fitness centre is also top notch- a real treat when compared to many hotel facilities. This is the hotel we always come back to when we are in Bangkok... Really enjoy our stays here. Price wise To consider it an excellent value as you will pay considerably more at any nearby comparable hotel. The only downside is that there is no alcohol available in the hotel, including the restaurant. I understand that the owners are religious and that explains the policy but it is a bit strange. Should not deter anyone from staying here though as there is certainly no shortage of booze in Bangkok!
Reviewed February 28, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: