Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8307 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Ginutis from Lithuania
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
.
.
Reviewed February 18, 2016

LI from China
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
very good hotel
will come back
Reviewed February 18, 2016

Jeremy from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
good location reasonable price
Recommended hotel for easy access to BTS with 5 mins walk
Reviewed February 17, 2016

Sio from Singapore
Groups
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Great location, warm and friendly staff
Good location, safe, spacious
I stayed with a group of friends. The hotel is very grand. The rooms equipped with a small pantry and washing machine. The food at the breakfast buffet is the same throughout my 5-day-stay.
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Tsutomu from Japan
Business travelers
Grand Suite
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
good
good , very clean, toilet shower equipped
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Min-Jer from Taiwan
Families with older children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Very Nice lodging
Shopping convenient+Easy traffic+Very good hotel facility
Very good experience
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Cammy from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good location
Good location, room is clean and big, suitable for family
Reviewed February 14, 2016

AIK from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Service and management
Staff service has deteriorated and some were arrogant. Toiletries and kitchen accessories such bowls, dish washing soap. Not recommended if these are not improved
Reviewed February 14, 2016

NT from France
Families with young children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
GCPH
Really convenient room with a washing machine and the view is really nice. Great facilities although lots of people including us were having trouble with their key card especially when taking the elevator.
Reviewed February 12, 2016

David from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
2 day stay
Excellent hotel. The only item that I was not so keen on were the wooden window blinds/shutters. (no curtains in the room) They let in too much light very early in the morning for me. The kitchen was really well equiped with a big fridge freezer, microwave, pots and pans and cutlery. I was on a special offer and when I arrived I got an upgrade so very pleased with value for money.
Reviewed February 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: