Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8308 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Puthea from United States
Couples
Grand Suite
Stayed one night in December 2015
Average Good
Location, location, price
Stayed here a few times over the years and always enjoyed it. I rated it as 3 average because the service I felt went down a notch and found poop stained on our toilet cover. The cleaning staff probably missed it because the seat cover was down.
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lai from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Grand Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good Hotel
Good service, food and clean
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HIENG from Malaysia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Great hotel with great facilities and staff
Location, facilities and staff
We have a great five nights stay in this hotel. The staff here are very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kok from Malaysia
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Good Hotel with Perfect Bed
Big room with nice comfortaable bed ad friendly staf.
Wonderful stay. Had a good night sleep throughout my stay.
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wing from Hong Kong
Groups
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Everything is fantastic! Disappointed on breakfast
View, laundry ,and toilet
Just wish the breakfast can be improved
Reviewed January 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenny from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Bad service levels
Location
Rooms were old and dilapidated. Aircon had some weird smell and they have to change my room. There was even a cockroach in the room. Furnishings were old and not too clean. But towels were clean though. Location is 5 mins walk to main shopping district. Worst thing about this hotel was the service level. The staff seemed to be sulking most of the time. Considering that Bangkok actually has one of the best service level in Asia, this hotel ranks far below average on this aspect. An aura of unfriendliness and rigid policies (eg no late check out, not even for one hour) means I wouldn't stay here again.
Reviewed December 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yen from Singapore
Families with older children
Grand Suite
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Good Stay
Location, Staff Friendliness, Room Size
Stayed in this hotel numerous times. Booked two Grande Suite for 5 nights stay. Put in request for room to be next to each other but was given rooms far apart. Put in request for 1 king n 1 twin but was given two king bedded. Do not understand why the hotel can ignore my request in the remarks column. Made me went down to lobby for exchange and was given both twin bedded. Ended up I have to pull n push both twin bedded myself to place them together. I am a returned guest n expected better service but...nonetheless because of the hotel location I have choose to return to stay here. The aircon duct in the bedroom of room 2315 was extremely noisy. There were some kind of valves kept creating some kind of closing/opening noise which was frustrating. I did not make complaint as I do not want to pack to move to other rooms. It's just too troublesome for us as we have two rooms to move. This time breakfast was on the 8th floor Coconut room. Choices were plenty. Thumbs up. Spa as usual was good too. I love to come back to this hotel if my request can be treated seriously. And please look at the air-con noise in room 2315. Thank you.
Reviewed December 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuen from Hong Kong
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
low speed of wifi and not so steady
fitness,sleeping,relaxation
Good
Reviewed December 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

phi-long from France
Families with young children
Grand Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
excellent location and accommodation
location, location, accommodation
we stayed in a grande suite with our toddler daughter. great 1 bed room, clean and comfortable. great gym, great kids playroom however there should be a staff on stand0by to manage some unruly parents and kids who disturb other's people enjoyment. pool location no well located as no sun hitting the sin desk most of the day.
Reviewed December 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shamima from Bangladesh
Families with young children
Grand Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Simply fantastic
great location, very good room and fantastic service
Will always recommend people who wants to enjoy Bangkok not in a crowded way.
Reviewed December 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: