Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8318 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Shumei from Taiwan
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
spacious room with kitchen utensils
spacious room with kitchenware, nice service, good location
Reviewed October 03, 2015

Ashley from Singapore
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Wonderful Luxury Stay at a Fantastic Price
Value-for-money, Fantastic Service and Great Location
We were very surprise that the rooms are huge! There are 3 of us, just me and my parents. The living room is great for us to chill out over TV (though there's only 1 chinese channel and both my parents only speaks mandarin). However the hotel has most fantastic service! i asked for extra towel and it was here within 10min. We added extra bed and it was already there when we checked in (just this makes their service great because normally in all other hotels it takes few hours after checking in for them to deliver the extra bed). The hotel location is just very near Erawan and within walking distance but the hotel staff will help arrange for taxis to places you want to go including airport, all so convenient. Best surprise is that lobby itself there's a refreshment corner that serves coffee, hot chocolate, tea and water....its great to be able to chill after long day of shopping before heading up! Overall FANTASTIC!
Reviewed October 02, 2015

MIN from Malaysia
Group
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Spacious, Comfortable and clean rooom
Clean, spacious comfortable room and near to the center which is in walking distance.
It was a very good stay in Grande, it was the 2nd time visit to this hotel. The staff is friendly and greet us whenever they saw us. The room is very clean big and have the washing machine cum dryer. it make us feel like we are going back to out own house. Near to city center, i only took 3 time of BTS which travel to further place, other than that is all walking.
Reviewed September 30, 2015

Sawako from Japan
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Great access to center of the city
Great location, spacious room, large bathtub
Reviewed September 30, 2015

CHAN from China
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
A hotel with good location and nice staff.
Good location, nice staff and the room is clean & tidy.
Good location. It takes five to eight minutes to Sky train. The staff is nice and always welcome tourist and give them assistance. The room is big,clean & tidy.
Reviewed September 30, 2015

John from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Bangkok
Location.room comfort. Staff performance.
Very nice.
Reviewed September 27, 2015

Sarinya from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Poor staff manner
Decoration
Disappoionted
Reviewed September 27, 2015

Kalvin from Singapore
Solo traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
good stay
ambiance, pleasant staff, good location.
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Sony from United States
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Solid Value!
Location, great service and clean room!
this hotel has a very good value and is wonderful deal. The location is amazing! Good for family and wonderful for family and couple.
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Lee from United Kingdom
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Nice Hotel
Comfort, Facilities, Location
A very enjoyable stay at the Grande Centre Point.
Reviewed September 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: