Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8319 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Jocelyn from Philippines
Group
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
hotel like home
rooms are big with kitchen facility & free coffee & water at the lobby
First time to stay in this hotel & we were surprised as how big the room was. Very spacious & set up like a house. Though you need to walk going to the BTS for around 10 mind, it was not rrouble some as we booked it early & got a real good price & we loved the hotel. Try their spa.
Reviewed July 29, 2015

CHING from China
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Good
Good
Good
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Chun from Australia
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in September 2014
Good location
close to BTS; nice clean room; good kitchenette
I like the hotel very much.
Reviewed July 28, 2015

Ming from Malaysia
Group
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Great Place to stay
Staffs are friendly. Clean & Location is great
All are great except the laundry. doesn't really dry up.
Reviewed July 25, 2015

Gary from Australia
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good location
location, room quality, service
Very good location plus high standard room. very fast wifi. Breakfast is ok but nothing special. staff very good.
Reviewed July 23, 2015

brian from United States
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Brian and Geng
Great staff, nice room, pool
It's a nice place. There were a lot of Chinese customers, the hotel must be on a review site popular in China. The pool doesn't have a bar?? And they have signs posted saying no alcohol, Sorry but I thought that was a let down. It would have been nice to have a cold beer with the 90 degree weather in BKK. The staff were really nice. The room was awesome. I think the location could be better...Overall I'd say it's a nice hotel, but I probably will try another one next time.
Reviewed July 21, 2015

YEE from China
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
2 nights stays
have free coffee and the beautiful lobby, with the washing machine in each room
The pillows and bed are not comfortable, hot water is not stable.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Alan from United States
Family with teens
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Nice hotel design
Near transportation, shopping and eating locations
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Kin from Portugal
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Good and comfort hotel
Environment is good, Easy to access bts, fitness centre is good also
Reviewed July 20, 2015

HO from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Totally disappointed with the buffet breakfast
Convenient with a washer
The hotel is generally clean and the reception staff and swift and friendly. However, we were totally disappointed with the staff of the restaurant at the ground floor while consuming our buffet breafast. We've been staying for 4 days 3 nights, with 4 rooms for 8 persons. Every morning, we need at least 5 minutes to check our eligibility for the buffet breakfast. The choices of food are limited and repeated daily. The least satisfactory is the service of the staff there. We needed to place orders for eggs (hard boiled eggs, fried eggs, etc.) but once we have one egg left untouched and want to take away. One female staff warned us in an angry tone that the egg should not be taken. I was really astonished by this poor service of a 5-star hotel. I asked the male manager and he told me that the untouched food would be left for their staff. No wonder they kept a keen eye on the customers' food. I would never stay in this hotel and other hotels run by Centre Point.
Reviewed July 20, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: