Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8319 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

HosseinGhotbi from United Kingdom
Couple
Grand Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Good
Good
Good
Reviewed April 04, 2015

CHAN from China
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 9 nights in December 2014
This hotel is good to stay
Convenient location, big room and fair price
The hotel is equipped with cooking items which enables me to cook. And it is located near to the famous spots that you just have to walk 10 minutes to big c and the central world , and nearby there are many shops and restaurants where you can find fine dining. I love this hotel and will sure to stay there next time when I go to bangkok.
Reviewed April 03, 2015

CHAN from China
Couple
Grand Suite
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
The hotel is a good place to stay
Convenient location, big room and fair price
The hotel is equipped with cooking items which enables me to cook. And it is located near to the famous spots that you just have to walk 10 minutes to big c and the central world , and nearby there are many shops and restaurants where you can find fine dining. I love this hotel and will sure to stay there next time when I go to bangkok.
Reviewed April 03, 2015

Vincci from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
reasonable and good service
good price, location and service
the location is really convienient only 10 mins walk to central world and siam
Reviewed April 03, 2015

CHUNG from United Kingdom
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Value for money, remarkable hotel
Tasteful decor, convenient location, comfory room, efficient & helpful staff
Reviewed April 03, 2015

Raymond from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Noisy Hotel but the room is comfortable
The Pool, the room and no more.
Reviewed April 01, 2015

Jonathan from United States
Couple
Grand Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Needs some improvement
1) Location 2) washing machine 3) kitchen for cooking
The front desk staff needs more training on how to handle guests especially when the hotel rates themselves 5-star. One more than one occasion the male staff at reception desk demanded to see our voucher even though they already had the reservation on file. I had already been staying at the hotel for a week and the were just plain rude. I know everyone has a bad day, but this happened 3 times. Apparently they prefer the guests book through the hotel and not through Agoda or similar online sites.
Reviewed April 01, 2015

Yee from Hong Kong
Group
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
They have good front office and concierge staff
Good location, good value and good front line staff
Reviewed March 31, 2015

Orada from Thailand
Business traveler
Grand Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
staff at the front desk should be more proactive.
housekeeping, PA
ok but as said staff at the front desk are the first contact of the hotel. They need to be detailed, helpful and proactive regardless of whether the booking has been made through wholesales or direct with hotel.
Reviewed March 31, 2015

Keung from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Location
clean
Reviewed March 30, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: