Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8308 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Linh from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Good quality hotel. Staff cozy and helpful.
Clean, Good Location and Staff helpful
Feeling good and will stay there if return Bangkok
Reviewed February 25, 2015

Joann from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Convenient & comfortable
Location, comfort, value for money
Comfortable and secured
Reviewed February 25, 2015

Wei from Malaysia
Families with young children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Spacious and friendly staffs.
Great location, friendly and helpful staffs and value for money
It was a pleasant stayed! Centrally located.. Most importantly, very helpful staffs and room service is fantastic!
Reviewed February 25, 2015

Lau from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
good location
location, modern, safe
Ok
Reviewed February 24, 2015

Lam from Canada
Families with older children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Location
Location, room and location
Is all about location. I started to stay at this hotel few years ago when the price was USD90/night. I raised to USD150 now. Like the spacious room and its location. Breakfast improved but still way below a 5 stars holel standard.
Reviewed February 24, 2015

stephen from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Grand Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
nice hotel
room size, children's room and service
i enjoyed my stay and close to main shopping areas with a nice play room for my son , i would recommend to famillys.
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Wee from Singapore
Groups
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Excellent location.
Location, good service, reasonably priced
Extremely convenient, just a stone's throw away from siam area. with the long stretch of shopping and food. the sky train station is nearby too. Making it very accessible. a minor incident happened, our aircon broke down. We called the housekeeping and they managed to get the problem resolved within 15 mins.
Reviewed February 21, 2015

Graham from United Kingdom
Couples
Grand Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Nice weekend break
good location, good gym, good room
Everything is very good. If they can do better/proper bakery in breakfast even better.
Reviewed February 19, 2015

SIDY from Senegal
Solo travelers
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Clean
Location , cleanliness, staff
Very nice stay. Clean and helpful.
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Abdullah from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Nice hotel.
location, hotel condition, and Dining.
Nice hotel, good staff, nice location.
Reviewed February 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: