Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8319 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Gin from Singapore
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in December 2014
Classy yet affordable hotel
Big room, big toilet and good location
The hotel is suitably located near the the main shopping district of chitlom. The breakfast is sumptious. The hotel also provided complimentary coffee and tea on the first floor and on the swimming pool level. It also has a swimming pool, gym, games room, video room and a children play room. Hence it very suitable for young family. 50m to the left of the hotel is a short cut to lang suan where you can find many cheap and good massage places. The good location and many facilities make it an ideal hotel for all travellers.
Reviewed January 22, 2015

Amelia from Singapore
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Very good
price, location, cleanliness
Relaxing
Reviewed January 22, 2015

Esther from Hong Kong
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
good location. good value with agoda discount
location, spacious, well-equipped kitchen and washing machine
I stayed here for many times. the rooms are spacious. staff speak fluent English. they provide three different kinds of pillows for guests to choose. It closes to the main shopping area and bts. they are in walking distance. I will stay here again and recommend to my friends.
Reviewed January 22, 2015

Francine from New Zealand
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Brilliant hotel
Beautiful Rooms, great location, wonderful staff
Stayed here in jan 2015 with my boyfriend for 3 nights in the standard room. Staff were so kind and helpful and respectful. Room and facilities were immaculate, the bed was so comfortable, room was spacious with amazing views of the city we were on 28th floor. Breakfast was nice lots of options. Price very reasonable and very good value for money. Location was superb close to shops and malls a very nice clean area of Bangkok we felt very safe and it was 2 minute walk to sky train station. Will stay here again next time we are in Bangkok, absolutely loved it!!
Reviewed January 20, 2015

Sanjay from India
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
I liked the hospitality and hotel ambience
Cleanliness of rooms and washrooms , politeness of hotel staff and the facility floor
This was my second visit to this hotel and I am eagerly looking forward to come down with my kids and make my stay comfortable again at THE GRAND CENTRE POINT
Reviewed January 20, 2015

derek from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
one of the best
rooms, location, attractiveness
I would rate this one of the best hotels I have stayed at in Bangkok, very good customer service, excellent rooms (having a washer/dryer is always good) overall great, the only one thing if you are eating in the room, they don't sell any alcoholic drinks either in a mini bar or from room service
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Xavier from Singapore
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Big rooms
staff location and big rooms
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Ms. from Thailand
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Fabolous Hotel
Friendly staffs, new decoration, great location
We loved everything about hotel. Services, location, dining, facilities were wonderful. Definitely will come back to stay next time.
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Ms. from Thailand
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
value money
Big room, Good location, Good Breakfast
Everything was satisfied. Clean and big room with 5 star services.
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Ms. from Thailand
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
It was a lovely stay.
Good facilities, Clean, helpful staff
It was a pleasant time. The room filled with mini kitchen, microwave and washing machine just like hotel apartment but they decorate it as 5 star hotel. Very big bed with a sofa bed in room.
Reviewed January 19, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: