Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8307 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Worakan from Thailand
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Clam place with nice staff
Nice staff, clam place and good food
Great hotel, it's really clean and close to many places!
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Manivone from Laos
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
pleasant
lobby, convinience, location
my stay was pleasant and comfort for the price I paid and would stay there again.
Reviewed January 12, 2015

Pornsant from Thailand
Solo travelers
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Great hotel
best staff, cleanliness, great location
The luggages did not arrive in my room after half and hour or so. I had to call to ask for them.
Reviewed January 12, 2015

Lynette from Australia
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Paradise in Bangkok
Staff. Rooms . And location
As it is so central it was wonderful... Easy to find transport and the washing machine in room was a great idea
Reviewed January 11, 2015

Andrew from United States
Couples
Grand Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Fabulous. Stay here.
1. Staff excellence 2. location 3. quality property
I wish that I had discovered it earlier. We were in and out of Bangkok a couple times during our trip and happened to find this on the last two nights. Very happy with everything. I'll check Grande Centre Point first from now on. There are 3 in Bangkok, so check the address and location carefully. It can be a little confusing. This location is a 5-minute walk to everything.
Reviewed January 10, 2015

Terry from Taiwan
Business travelers
Grand Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
A very Nice Hotel in Bangkok
Comfortable Bed, Very clean room and Nice staff.
Location is good, although not at main road hut sign board is available. One of the best hotel I have ever stayed in Bangkok. Will stay here again for my next visit to Bangkok.
Reviewed January 09, 2015

David from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
lesiure
location, value for money, spacious room
Reviewed January 09, 2015

CHI from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good Hotel
The room is large; the bed is comfortable and I'm surprised that there's a microoven here.
No breakfast included for my package. Therefore I choose "1" randomly. It should be "NIL"
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Tianqi from China
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good Location
Location, Staff, Price
Reviewed January 08, 2015

Sin from Hong Kong
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Excellent Stay
Big Room, Close to BTS, Compliment drinks at lobby
It was an excellent stay in the hotel. The room is spacious and clean. Hotel staff is friendly, helpful and efficient. Very close to BTS station. Hotel provides free shuttle bus to Asiatique which is prefect for tourists. Especially thanks to the hotel's complimentary drinks available at the lobby which made me feel like home.
Reviewed January 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: