Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8313 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Dejan from Slovenia
Couple
Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Perfect location, great hotel, fantastic, spacious rooms
Hotel is located very centrall, just between two BTS train stations of both, Sukhumvit and Silom line. The area is very nice, there are nice streetfood restaurants just pass the shoping mall Central World on the Ratchadamri road (great seafood). The rooms in the hotel are very spacious and just fantastic, the breakfast was very good and the general infrastructure and the facilities are very nice as well. The staff is very helpful and friendly. WiFi worked very well. All in all it is worth the money, but of course a bit pricier. We stayed one night. I just would not really use the restaurant in the ground floor again, as I didn't think the food was very authentic Thai and quiet expencive.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Wichian from United States
Couple
Grand Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good location
Pros: Big suite with a lot of amenities with washer/dryer, water in shower was powerful, good TV's with many channels, fast wifi signal, free coffee and newspapers in lobby. Cons: Lobby feels like a bus station with lots of people and luggage, check-in process took over a half hour even though it was not that busy at the time, swimming pool was crowded most of the time from 8:00 a.m. on, washer/dryer needed to have more explicit directions.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

KA from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Grand Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Nil
Nil
Reviewed July 30, 2016

yee from Singapore
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
LOVE this hotel!!!
Comfort level 100% Facilities standard 90% Luxury level 90% City View 80% Proximity to BTS/Shopping Strips 70%
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Lennart from Netherlands
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Central location, good service, great for longer leisure or business stay (kitchenette, washing mach
Central location, good service, great for longer leisure or business stay (kitchenette, washing machine)
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Dinah from Singapore
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Always never fail me
Its a great hotel .. staff was so warm and friendly ... I come yearly and everytime they managed to make me feel like home .. they even gave my little girl a complimentary birthday cake ! Guest service was good ... housekeeping was good .. reception is fantastic .. the only drawback might be concierge who did not help to ensure the taxi that help you to get is metered taxi .. twice they asked where we going and got a cab .. and both times we end up having to pay a hefty amount because taxi driver told us they were not told to on meter ..
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Chan from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Overall is nice !!
Very good !
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Siu from Hong Kong
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Overall is good
Need a coffee machine at breakfast.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Wing from China
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nil
Front desk check in lady is not happy to serve
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Kim from Singapore
Family with teens
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Repeat stay.
We have stayed at this hotel in the past.Everything is still excellent
Reviewed July 24, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: