Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8307 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Robin from Singapore
Solo traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Nice hotel
Near to everywhere and near business place
Near to four face buddha shrine
Reviewed December 11, 2014

Robin from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed one night in June 2014
Good Hotel
Nice area with shopping
Near four face buddha and shopping area
Reviewed December 11, 2014

Robin from Singapore
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2014
Nice hotel
Good location
Near to four face buddha and other shopping area
Reviewed December 11, 2014

Lynette from Singapore
Couple
Grand Suite
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
Great hotel
Location, friendly staff, clean
We really enjoyed our stay in the Grand Suite and look forward to returning this December.
Reviewed December 10, 2014

Yuan from Malaysia
Group
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Great hotel
I love the hotel so beautiful n great location
Reviewed December 10, 2014

Lee from Singapore
Family with older children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Paying 3 stars price for the price of 5stars
Security, Cleanliness, Helpful Staff
I was there from 6-9Dec 2014 with my family members. Staff were proactive, friendly and very approachable. I feel stay throughout my stay and my parents were very satisfied with it too. The buffet breakfast's crispy bacon changed my attitude towards the fatty food. It was hard to stop at just one strip. The overall environment of the hotel is quiet and relaxing. I would recommend it for young couples who prefer somewhere quiet to stay.
Reviewed December 10, 2014

Piriya from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed one night in December 2014
very bad smell in the smoking room
Location
Unpleasant because of the smell. Have initially requested non smoking room, when checked in they said nonsmoking room fully booked. Very disappointed as if they don't have the room available on request they should email guest to acknowledge the issue before arrival.
Reviewed December 10, 2014

Lo from Singapore
Family with older children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Spacious rooms, modern hotel at a central location
Lovely apartment-styled rooms, grand hotel with fantastic swimming pool and spa facilities
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The room was spacious and comfortable, and well furnished with wooden furnitures. We stayed on a high level and had a fantastic view of Bangkok. The staff was friendly and helpful, especially those outside the lobby who always welcomed us with a smile and eager to help us with directions or booking a cab. The only downside of this hotel was that many taxi drivers did not know how to find it, although it was centrally located.
Reviewed December 10, 2014

Anthony from New Zealand
Business traveler
Grand Suite
Stayed one night in November 2014
Excellent Rooms and Great Staff
Friendly staff, Great rooms, Location
Our family thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. From the moment we arrived we felt like a part of the family. The staff at the door were super friendly and helpful and that followed through to the staff at reception. The room was excellent, large, clean and well fitted out and laid out. Location is excellent with the Rajadamri BTS about 5 minutes walk away and that gives you access to many parts of the city. There are two major shopping complexes (Siam Paragon and Central World) within 10 to 15 mins walk from the hotel so you dont have to deal with those cheating taxi drivers that sit outside Central World charging minimum fares and no meters. One downside was the restaurant which, like the restaurant at the Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, needs to improve its service and offerings. Admittedly this hotel restaurant at Rajadamri is still a darn lot better than that at Ploenchit.
Reviewed December 10, 2014

Jeremy from Singapore
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Great place and location
Location, location, location
It was good as always - have been a repeat guests with your hotel for many many years. However, the food (breakfast) quality has been deteriorating slowly :( We would likely come back and stay again if the rates are reasonable.
Reviewed December 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: