Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8313 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Adrienne from Australia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Quality hotel, great service and facilities
Good service, good facilities, very clean.
We used this as our base in bankock. Close to train connections, large shopping areas. The hotel provided free transport to a night market then we returned on boat and train. Large suit room, very good. I would recommend this hotel.
Reviewed October 21, 2014

May from Singapore
Family with young children
Grand Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Will Be Back for Next trip
Big, good for children and family, clean
Overall the stayed was nice. Big, comfortable and clean. Staffs are friendly. The only set back was that the room was not cleaned when we came back to hotel at around 2.30pm.
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Peter from United Kingdom
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Fabulous pool
Room , pool , staff
Great place for the price and quite a good location . The staff are very good , the room lovely , but my favourite is the pool and gym ... Especially the pool !
Reviewed October 18, 2014

Denese from Australia
Couple
Grand Suite
Stayed 7 nights in October 2014
Another great stay !
Location, Staff performance, Beautiful hotel
My second visit and it was a pleasure , quick check in and check out ! Staff courteous and very polite . I stay in a Grand suite and we had a beautiful city view . Only complaint was the breakfast in the cafe , it was terrible ! Hot food was cold , not much choice , so I recommend U don't waste your money there but did order room service a few times and that was Ok. Hotel close to Central World shopping Mall and not a long walk to many of the others ! All in all another pleasant stay and we will be back for sure.
Reviewed October 16, 2014

JAMES from United Kingdom
Couple
Grand Suite
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
All round superb!
Massive rooms, first class facilities , fabulous buffet
All round fabulous, beautiful rooms, helpful staff and amazing buffet. Excellent value, will be back!
Reviewed October 15, 2014

Vincent from Singapore
Business traveler
Grand Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good location
Location | Room size | Internet
Excellent with big pool and well equipped gym
Reviewed October 15, 2014

WANG from Taiwan
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good place to stay for traveling in Bangkok
The location provides travellers with great convenience given its closeness to a BTS station and the price is reasonable.
Reviewed October 14, 2014

Cut from Indonesia
Group
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
amazing
price,location,room size
Very veru affordable for a room that size. We booked a suite room which comes with its own kitchen, washing machine, coffee maker, spacious tv room, working desk, twin bedroom and spacious bathroom with shower and bath tub
Reviewed October 13, 2014

Johnsin from Indonesia
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good location but bed is uncomfy
Location, Location, and Location
Reviewed October 13, 2014

KRISTIE from Australia
Business traveler
Grand Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Lovely dry hotel
Huge glamourous rooms
Staff lovely, especially to children
Reviewed October 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: