Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8302 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Khaled from United States
Couple
Grand Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Location
Location , food and staff performance
Reviewed September 24, 2014

tam from Malaysia
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
best hotel
services, location, cleanliness.
Since my last visit last month, this time around I felt that the services tendered to my wife and me was a tremendous a class above par! From the time we check in, the staffs was very helpful and well mannered.The suite room was spacious and interior design was marvelous. We really had a great time staying here and planning to come back early November.
Reviewed September 24, 2014

KING from China
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Clean Room, Good Location, Good Services
Clean Room, Good Location, Good Services
Clean Room, Good Location, Good Services
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Robert from United States
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Outstanding
Great room with washing. Machine,great staff,good location
This is a wonderful hotel.My wife and I travel a lot and this is our favorite hotel in Thailand and one of our favorites anywhere.
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Pia from Philippines
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Value for money!
Cleanliness, accomodating staff, facilities
Our stay was good. The facilities overall is good as well. The staffs are very accomodating! Buffet breakfast was worth it! I tried the spa and it was a fabulous experience.
Reviewed September 23, 2014

melvin from Malaysia
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
The food was very bad, breafast was bring foward
1
Hdj
Reviewed September 22, 2014

Ross from Canada
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Best hotel, friendlly staff
Close to the shopping place, close to the food place, nice room
Reviewed September 22, 2014

Wan from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Good hotel suitable for family
Clean and safe environment, friendly and helpful staff, well- equipped of room.
We have a pleasant stay at the hotel, will come back for sure.
Reviewed September 20, 2014

LUNAR from Singapore
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Great Stay
location, service, comfort
very convenient location, near shopping, very friendly and helpful staff, very comfortable suite, breakfast so-so
Reviewed September 20, 2014

Robert from United States
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Great hotel exceeds our expectations
Location, comfort, service
rooms have kitchens and washer dryer. bathrooms are great. Very clean and comfortable. I highly reccomend this hotel.Great pool and facilities
Reviewed September 20, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: