Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8303 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

NIKI from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in September 2016
Great place to stay in BKK!
Friendly & helpful staff, clean & spacious room, my kids love the room, children play room and swimming pool, definitely will recommend this great hotel to my family and friends!
Reviewed September 18, 2016

John from Australia
Business travelers
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Business traveller must have
Pro big room, big lounge and large bathroom Cons no hot water in exec room, notify staff. Service no better. Staff consistently asking for tips... No utensils in kitchen. No room amenalities No usable power point. Hotel name same with many other in close by area. Not many taxi drivers know how to get to hotel. No thai instruction on guest card. Many taxi drivers can't read English Breakfast average
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Cheong from Hong Kong
Groups
Grand Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2016
Comfortable
Convenience and comfortable
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Wing from Canada
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
good stay but a few disappointments
Staff were helpful and rooms were big and clean. The lobby provided free coffee and drinks all day long and the concierge had free shuttle buses to asiatique, chaktochak, and china town which made our trip a lot easier. The water temperature in the showers were not constant. Either very cold or very hot. The washing machine malfunctions and wouldnt dry our clothes. We even called their staff to help us set to dry mode after our clothes were spinning there for almost 20hrs non stop. The bathroom floor is extremely slippery when its wet and wearing their disposal slippers. I fell down when i was in there. I highly recommend you to bring your own slippers, or the hotel upgrade their slippers to better quality ones.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Aung from Myanmar
Families with young children
Grand Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good hotel
Good hotel. Nice and clean. Good service.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Katherine from Singapore
Couples
Grand Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
A great stay
The friendliness of the staff and the service at the cafe on the 8th floor where we had our breakfast was top-notch. They were quick to clear the used plates and to top up your coffee/tea. I appreciate how they would offer to bring your food from the stations to your table.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Susan from Singapore
Business travelers
Grand Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good but could be better
Stayed one night only and got upgraded to a suite. Location would have been perfect if not for the 'shortcut' that is currently blocked by construction. Although there was a spread at breakfast, food wasn't nice. Staff were politely pleasant but lacks warmth. Didn't use any facilities but had a look. Pool looks clean, kids' room were empty but looks clean... Overall ok stay
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Bernard from Singapore
Couples
Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Great Location, Great Service
Great Location, Great Service
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Sally from Singapore
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Good comfortable stay beyond our expectations
One of the best hotels I've ever stayed in Bangkok. We felt like royals here, probably because of the traditional Thai ambience of the hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful. The suite we stayed in came with a functional pantry. The view from our hotel is great too. We were within walking distance from Central World which made shopping convenient! Highly recommend this hotel!
Reviewed September 11, 2016

yu from Hong Kong
Groups
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
good location just nearby central world n big c. good service from went into the hotel. We lived in
-
Reviewed September 09, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: