2015
Excellent 8.6
Based on 10186 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10186 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Suryo from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Excellent
Excellent service & quality.
Reviewed June 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Thinh from United States
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great Location for acceptable price
Good Hotel with great service. Only problem is the traffic outside. Too many people and cars.
Reviewed June 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hoi from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Comment
The cleaning at room is not detailed enough. Pre-wash facilities shall be provided in the swimming pool. No life guard is provided in swimming pool!
Reviewed June 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Swee from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Value for money hotel
Superb location and cleanliness as many have indicated. However, i feel the front desk staffs' attitude could be better although they are not bad.
Reviewed June 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ezlyn from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Best location ever!
Fantastic location (BTS station and Terminal 21 mall right at your door step!) that can't be beat! Clean and great service. We felt lazy one night and ordered room service for dinner - which was delicious! The only small (and I mean really small) downside was the leaky aircon - which lasted only 10 mins but was fixed immediately. The "infinity' pool had a great view of the city skyline. Breakfast spread was good in my opinion. For a 5 star hotel, it was worth it.
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHUN from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great location Cleaniness and service
Great location Cleaniness and service
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Simon from Singapore
Couple
Grand Suite Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Hotel with good location
The only trouble is traffic jam right in front of the hotel.
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

byeoun from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
about Room-made
Room-made didnt clean my room. so i ask her. 'i wanna clean my room' she say ' i clean your room'?! but My room watebasket not clean and messy. she just arrange quilt. i order to her but she knit on one's brows y
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Saiful from Bangladesh
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
A Great Hotel
The hotel is great overall. Buffet is excellent, Rooms were very nice and clean. Have mixed feeling regarding staff. Stayed here twice, first time staff were great, but the second time behaviour was bad.
Reviewed June 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Meng from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great Location!
For a family with young children, the hotel, being directly linked to the Terminal 21 mall means that even when it's raining outside, we don't have to worry about shopping and getting food. It's also linked to the BTS so we can visit many of the major shopping areas easily. Staff are friendly with the kids, playing with them while we settle our check-in and check-out. Room was comfy and clean. The view was great, overlooking the pool and the city skyline.
Reviewed June 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: