2015
Excellent 8.6
Based on 10200 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10200 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Jesse from Singapore
Families with older children
Grand Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Super hotel in great location
Highly recommended! The hotel is located just next to Asok BTS station. This line gets you to many places like MBK, Siam Square, CentralWorld, Chaktuchat etc. The hotel is nice and clean, with great facilities. The rooms even comes with a washing machine with dryer!!!
Reviewed February 09, 2016

Guan from China
Families with young children
Grand Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
good
good
Reviewed February 08, 2016

Thomas from United States
Business travelers
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Overnight stay
I have stayed at Centre Point T21 several times since they opened. It is always a pleasure to stay there. The location is excellent for transportation, restaurants, and shopping. Unfortunately, I could only stay one night in transit this trip. I hope to stay there again for a longer time soon.
Reviewed February 08, 2016

Carine from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Best hotel we have stayed in in Bangkok
Rooms, view and pool.
Fabulous hotel, amazing rooms with a view. Great location with on the door step access to Skytrain.
Reviewed February 08, 2016

chi from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Near BTS and shopping mall
Near BTS and shopping mall, with child facilities.
Reviewed February 08, 2016

Stanley from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Perfect for Business
Nice staff and excellent location, would visit again, well done!
Reviewed February 06, 2016

TEERANEE from Thailand
Couples
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Excellent location with all professional staff
Always enjoy our stays here at the grande centre point terminal 21. Exellent location and the staff are very nice and professional. This was our 4 times stayed in here in 2 years. Every time we had vacatiin in Bkk. We always thought of this hotel as a first choice.
Reviewed February 06, 2016

Craig from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
The point of expressing your preferences?
Asked for a high floor with views of BKK if possible, so was given floor 11, which just about enabled me to see over some rooftops. Okay, the idea of what constitutes a 'view' is subjective. Had a great view of the hotel opposite, though that wasn't what I had in mind. When questioned regarding the possibility of moving to a higher floor I was told, with a straight face, that the higher floors were only available with twin beds. So that's approx 11 floors above floor 11 that only provide twin beds. Must admit, I didn't completely buy that one, just through common sense really, but she stuck with her story, so I gave up, it was only for one night after all. The bed was so hard to the extent that in the morning I felt like I'd slept on a stone floor. Talking of morning, I was woken by a family next door who let their kids in to the hallway to play, presumably so the parents could get a rest while the kids woke up the whole corridor for 30 minutes. The best thing about this hotel is the fact that the shopping mall, which is awesome, is available via the hotel lifts and that the lobby is an excellent, and very comfortable place to rest. I did manage to fall asleep in the lobby after check out, before going g to a different hotel. I won't ever be returning to this hotel, there are much better options available, and for less money, and they offer more than twin beds above floor 11.
Reviewed February 05, 2016

Hee from South Korea
Families with young children
Grand Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Good enough
Location, room equipment and friendly service
Good enough to stay with kids All staff in conciege, front desk and other facilities are kind and friendly.
Reviewed February 05, 2016

David from United States
Couples
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Great stay and comfortable v
Staff, free water and breakfast buffet.
Excellent
Reviewed February 05, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: