2015
Excellent 8.6
Based on 10196 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10196 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Wai from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Excellent
Location, room, swimming pool
Reviewed January 25, 2016

kian from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
hotel with location in the heart
location, comfort and facilities
expensive due to its location but well worth it for convenience of transportation. could have more tv channels. breakfast spread is above average but dull as everyday the same. could have a bubble pool in the swimming pool for relaxing. extended hours for swimming pool is also favourable.
Reviewed January 25, 2016

MENG from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Excellent hotel
Location, staff, food
Excellent hotel will return.
Reviewed January 25, 2016

MENG from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Great hotel at a good location
Location, staff, view
Very convenient with direct access to Asoke BTS. Nice room with a great view, breakfast is good and staff all very friendly.
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Jacqueline from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Almost perfect except...
Location, Staff, Comfort
Almost perfect except the guests in my area were a bit noisy (after midnight and early in the morning). The noise (a big family in 1 or 2 rooms around mine) has woke me up a few times. Wi-fi was down for some time, and I hope there will be a master switch for switching on/ off all the lights.
Reviewed January 24, 2016

Stephane from Belgium
Couple
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Nice hotel
Good hotel but expensive. Possible to find Same or better in Bangkok for cheaper
Reviewed January 24, 2016

ALP from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Excellent location, comfortable stay
Everything
One of the best places to stay in Bangkok. Shopping, transportation, restaurants, night life everything is at your door step with this comfortable hotel
Reviewed January 24, 2016

Simone from Italy
Couple
Grand Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
great hotel in great position
position, food and big room
we stayed one night in Bangkok to do something around and this hotel is perfect: 1 min to the BTS or MRT connect to the mall and the room we choose is amazing. the swimming pool we had't time to enjoy it but is beautiful as well... the breakfast shocked me about the quality and quantity we will come back for sure...
Reviewed January 24, 2016

Sung from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Great Hotel in BKK
Sanitation, Interior, Swimming Pool
I have been many other hotels in BKK. This is the best choice if you are going to stay hotel longer. Even if the fare is bit higher than average, this will be great experience with clean facility, nice interior with favourable staff.
Reviewed January 22, 2016

long from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good location and nice facilities
Good environment, Good facilities, Comfortable room
It was a pretty pleasant stay. But I feel that staff on the ground are not that friendly and not serving with a smile.
Reviewed January 20, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: