2015
Excellent 8.6
Based on 10196 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10196 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Kader from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Review
The staff was very nice, the breakfast was excellent, and the location is optimal
I was pleased, but not sure if it's worth what they were charging
Reviewed January 13, 2016

Salekin from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Best of the bests
Service, quality, location
Always great to stay at Grande Centre point T21. High quality services in all departments. No complains. For further improvement I suggest adding bath rob and mini bar. Those two are the only missing parts.
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Mikael from Sweden
Solo travelers
Grand Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Fin
Location, Poole area, and a werry nice hotel.
The stay was with out any problems. The breakfast was fine, but not in a 5 star class. The pool area is probably one of Bangkoks better. Definitely a fine Hotel
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Lee from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
A great hotel in Bangkok.
Perfect location, friendly staff and good service.
A good one.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Karen from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Great location and presentation
Location, room and pool
Our room was large, light and absolutely immaculate with fantastic views over Bangkok, the pool was lovely - again with those views - and the location is really hard to beat, being right on the BTS / MRT lines. The only disappointment was the pool bar not serving any alcoholic drinks at all (even though they had empties in there). It would have been lovely to enjoy a drink with lunch!
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Anna from Australia
Couples
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Nice stay for a couple
Shopping Location, lovely swimming pool with view, kitchen facilities
We very much enjoyed our 3 night stay as a couple. It was great having pharmacies, supermarkets and shopping right next door and easy access to the BTS. The pool was really gorgeous and wish we hung out there more. It was nice to have a large fridge that was empty so we could pick up drinks, snacks, meals from the supermarket instead of having the fridge full of expensive candy and sodas. Not sure why there was a giant window next to the toilet but the views were great:) TV was at an odd angle to watch. Person closest tot he tv had to lay flat so the other person could see it.
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Daniel from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great location, nice rooms and beds, good service
We had two rooms with adjoining door for kids; Location; Rooms design and beds, bathroom, etc.
We booked two rooms and asked by email to the hotel for two rooms close to each other due to having children with us (the kind that run around a lot). Customer service was great, they answered me and confirmed they would do their best, and gave us two rooms adjacent to each other with a door connecting them - great! Hotel itself is great, inside Terminal 21 connected to Skytrain, garage parking, rooms beautiful, great view of Bangkok, clean and safe. Not cheap but there you go right? Not overpriced though.
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Byron from United States
Couples
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
A top flight experience!
This was the most convenient and helpful staff I have encountered.
Everything about this facility exceeded my expectations, with the helpfulness of the concierge staff at the top of that list. I had to think hard to come up with any suggestions for improvement, and I was only able and I was only able to come up with one small one: It would have been nice to be able to choose between a couple of different bed pillow types/sizes.
Reviewed January 09, 2016

Robert from United States
Business travelers
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Great Stay
Location Location and breakfast
This is a great hotel...It can be little pricy "look for Agoda discounts" The staff are great location close to everything. They go over the top on breakfast really.
Reviewed January 08, 2016

loc from Vietnam
Business travelers
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
It is Ok to stay here.
Location, Breakfast, staff.
Reviewed January 07, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: