2015
Excellent 8.6
Based on 10185 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10185 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Keng from Malaysia
Business travelers
Grand Suite Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Convenient location nice hotel
Central location, new hotel, service
This hotel is located at asok and sukumvit cross road. Right at terminal 21. So it is very convenient to take the MRT or BTS. You can easily go from suvarnabhumi airport to makasan to asok. But if you have a lot of luggage or heavy luggage, the walking and stairs can be inconvenient. The check in is very fast and I was in the room in no time. I was lucky and they upgraded me free of charge, which was very nice. The room was large with lots of facilities, even a washing machine and microwave. Very modern minimumlist style room which was to my taste. The bed was a bit hard and the air conditioning noisy which is a slight negative. But I still slept comfortably. The gym does not have many equipment, but adequate, spacious and clean. Swimming pool very nice too. Food is OK. .. good selection but lacks the great taste. Yes, I would recommend others to stay here.
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Ka from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Traveling with elderly and young
Convenient location, staff is helpful and shopping mall is good
With elderly family member, the hotel is convenient for traveling around even with BTS. Easy access to hotel and safe.
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Carsten from Germany
Business travelers
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
next to shopping mall and skytrain
location, food, shopping
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Carsten from Germany
Business travelers
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
a/c not properly working. very noisy
location location location
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Carsten from Germany
Business travelers
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
great location. direct link to BTS skytrain
location, breakfast in executive lounge
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Yong from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Superb location next to bts and mrt
Location hotel room breakfast
Very enjoyable, great staff service and nice buffet spread
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Melquiades from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Hi tech facilities, excellent pool and sauna.
Location, facilities, price.
It was more than what I have expected. The security is superb. My room was upgraded without me asking. I was allowed late check out. What else can I ask for? I'm definitely coming back.
Reviewed September 28, 2015

JUNICHI from Japan
Business travelers
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good location for any purpose
Location, In the shopping mall, Link to BTS and MRT station
Facility and location are satisfactory level but some of staff is not so attentive for 5-star hotel
Reviewed September 28, 2015

ara from Australia
Families with older children
Grand Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Great location
Location,spacious room,great views
Fantastic,loved it and enjoyed staying
Reviewed September 28, 2015

MINGLOO from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Great location
Excellent as located next to shopping centre. Very convenient. Clean.
Reviewed September 27, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: