2015
Excellent 8.6
Based on 10188 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10188 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Goh from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Within reach
Location, comfort and cleaniness
Wonderful will stay there agai
Reviewed September 13, 2015

lei from China
Families with young children
Grand Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good place
service
I only feel the hotel place is good
Reviewed September 13, 2015

lei from China
Families with young children
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
Only good place
service,food
I feel the service is good but the room bed is just so so
Reviewed September 13, 2015

Steven from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
My stay at Grande Center Point Hotel
1. The bathroom
Reviewed September 12, 2015

Mark from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Great hotel, great location
Location, Cleanliness, convenience
Great location, very nice room, very convenient to catch train, eat at Terminal 21 mall or get anywhere from
Reviewed September 12, 2015

Kun from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior Room Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good location
1. location 2. cleanliness
Good location so i will stay here but demerit 1. often out of wifi 2. not good breakfast 3. very bright room - cannot sleep at day time
Reviewed September 10, 2015

donald from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Superb
Location,room,view
Great stay, best location,easy stroll to MRT and Terminal 21 mall. Staff fantastic and view from room amazing!
Reviewed September 10, 2015

Yong from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Enjoyable night stay
Friendly and knowledgable staff. Perfect location, big room
Hotel need to over look the cab as we request for the cab to go through meter and the bell service didn't share the information with the driver.
Reviewed September 09, 2015

preshan from Sri Lanka
Families with young children
Grand Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
A good stay!!
Location, Location and Location
We stayed two nights when staying in BKK, the location was the greatest point, so easy to access all the good shopping malls, the room was not very comfortable, we requested for a TWIN room and got two small beds and the room was not very decorative. However we had a good stay.
Reviewed September 09, 2015

Seng from Singapore
Couples
Grand Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Holiday
Room is clean,location is good,near BTS & MRT & SHOPPING,
Everything is good,room spacious ,next to shopping,BTS AND MRT, location is good, Only negative comment is the breakfast everyday the same not much choices ,don't feel going for the breakfast after 2nd day
Reviewed September 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: