Very good 7.1
Based on 747 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 747 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

WONG from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Big room with quiet environment
Friendly staff
We are happy during our stay in the Hotel. Location is good and convenient, the environment is quiet.
Reviewed March 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

WONG from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2012
Nice hotel to stay
Big room for travelers to rest after a day's shopping.
We are satify with the stay in the Hotel with their friendly and helpful staff.
Reviewed March 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

WONG from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2012
Convenient and quiet location
The environment is quiet and clean.
The friendly staff with served the guest with smile.
Reviewed March 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

MARION from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Lovely hotel but location not good in evening
good location for sightseeing
Pleased with hotel but disappointed there was nowhere to eat out or walk to in the evenings. Charge for jacuzzi pool we thought was not necessary. It was ok for a couple of nights but no longer
Reviewed March 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

WONG from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Great location and good arrangements for the rooms
Friendly staff, and quiet environment
As we are travelling as a family, we are very pleased to have been given a suite room. Arrangements were made to our request for rooms on higher floors, allowing us to obtain a nice view of the scenery around us. We will definitely recommend this hotel to our other travelling friends/relatives.
Reviewed February 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Maya from Israel
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Nice hotel, but they'll try to trick you
View, service
the room was quite big with nice view of chinatown, but no so clean. we wanted to get a visa for cambodia, and they said that it can be done in tat. they paid for the taxi which took us to a travel agency named t.t that tried to rip us off. when we came back to the hotel that evening they were very interested if we bought anything from them.
Reviewed February 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

PAtricia from Australia
Couples
Junior Suite With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Great location and service
Location, room size
Have stayed here several times. It is a little old but very clean and big rooms. The staff are always helpful and smiling. Very safe to walk around in day or night. Breakfast could do with a better selection but you can still get enough to eat. They seem to cater mainly for Asian breakfast.
Reviewed February 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

MOHD from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed one night in February 2012
Great Hotel With Big Room
Reasonable Rates
my room was big and clean. veiw was beatiful as i was staying on the 23rd floor. parking was free till 3.00pm and give me enough time to do my shopping in china town area.
Reviewed February 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Kimberly from Canada
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in February 2012
Good hotel within walking distance to attractions
Very helpful concierge
Rooms were a little shabby (needs an update) but clean. Good buffet at breakfast.
Reviewed February 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Woraphot from Thailand
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2012
Good location for China town and Indian town
Walking range to Indian town and a bit long walk or short taxi range to China town
Hotel is clean and very close to China town and Indian town. Easy for people who need to contact with those two area. Hotel is also in Bangkok old town where you can go to the grand palace in a short taxi trip.
Reviewed February 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: