Very good 7.1
Based on 747 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 747 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Niraj from India
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in January 2013
good
comfort, cleanliness
everything is good except they don't give early check-in and they don't offer free wifi in room
Reviewed May 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Surya from Indonesia
Business traveler
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Good Hotel with friendly staff
Good Location, great buffet, friendly and helpful staff
Reviewed May 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ebrahim from India
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
This is my 10th trip in this hotel and I like it
Location, Worth for the Money, Good staff
From last 10 Trips I stay in this hotel & I always prefer because of the location, its perfect for my business
Reviewed May 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Malcolm from Australia
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
comfortable, good location
Location, comfortable, transport
Reviewed May 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Karol from Poland
Group
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Best place to stay in the middle of Bangkok
Price, location, room
I've slept at a few hotels in Bangkok and this has been the best. The price to quality ratio of the Grande Ville Hotel is very high. It's one of the few tall buildings in Bangkok's Chinatown, so make sure you get a room on a high floor so you can enjoy the view. The view from their top floor is amazing. This is an excellent /base of operation/ from which you can explore the palaces/temples or Chinatown itself. The hotel itself is very clean, the staff helpful and nice. Their breakfasts are yummy. I'll be sleeping here next time I'm in BKK.
Reviewed May 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Soe from Myanmar
Solo traveler
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Nice & clean easy to access religious place
Nice staff & very easy to check in with agoda online booking and payment. I am very happy to stay @ this hotel
First at all very easy to check in and make payment. Second very friendly staffs I am so glade for that.quiet and clean big room. Most important for me is easy access to wat phra keaw & grand place.
Reviewed April 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

emilie from France
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
lost in chinatown!
room clean for the price
not bad but swimming pool and fitness not included price.
Reviewed April 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHOR from Cambodia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
A fantastic holiday that i never have during stay
good location for shopping, friendly staff , value for money
That really a good trip that i have never think of .next time when i go there again i will choose that hotel to stay again
Reviewed April 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHOR from Cambodia
Family with teens
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
A fantastic holiday that i never have during stay
good location for shopping, friendly staff , value for money
That really a good trip that i have never think of .next time when i go there again i will choose that hotel to stay again
Reviewed April 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Niraj from India
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in April 2013
comfortable
proximity to indian restaurants
only BIG problem is they will not not matter what.. give you an early check-in. The flight from india lands us there at the hotel by 7:30-8 am and no matter how much you request.. how regular you are... or how many nights you staying for... they will not relent and you'll have to wait for 2-3 hrs to get the room! that's a pain!! plus they dont have free wifi.. and there's a network issue in the rooms
Reviewed April 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: