Very good 7.4
Based on 5349 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5349 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Richard from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Close to airport
Pool, WiFi, airport close by
We booked TGR as a transit stop. The proximity to the airport and the availability of the pool made it a decent enough stay. There's not a lot going on around the area, but there's a night market available for local food just up the road. 7-Eleven is to hand for cheap Chang as well.
Reviewed March 31, 2013

Felix from Canada
Couple
Stayed one night in March 2013
Just what is needed
Close to the airport, shuttle service, restaurant on the premises
Comfortable and secure as they take their commitment to service seriously. The staff is well trained giving us confidence that they will cater to us to our satisfaction and get us to the airport on time.
Reviewed March 30, 2013

Jittiporn from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in March 2013
Good hotel near airport
Shuttle bus service
Decent hotel near airport. otherwise not recommended. My room has a hole in there and mosquitoes came in.
Reviewed March 29, 2013

Andrew from United Kingdom
Group
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Ideal hotel where a transit stop is required.
Location, pool, airport transfer.
I commute through Bangkok fairly frequently and always use this hotel. It is a mere 5 minutes from the airport, a very reasonably priced airport transfer, and with a good Thai restaurant with bar, nice swimming pool to relax and massage available, it has all that is required for a one or two day stay. Tea/coffee making facilities in room would be welcomed and breakfast was pretty sub standard. Dried out fried egg, cold cooked ham and not bacon. Otherwise, no major complaints.
Reviewed March 29, 2013

queenie from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in March 2013
reasonable cost, convenient
value for money, good strategic location, attentive staff
overall stay was good, many thanks to good staff. downside was the taxi service - requested for a taxi service to bring me to my next destination - reception advised cost is 700 baht, then the next morning the service car personel collected 800 baht inclusive of highway fees then along the highway, driver asked for 70 baht for the highway fees! i said paid already at their desk but the driver insisted saying he is just a driver! with the over-charging +traffic, i should have taken the mrtrain from lah krabang!
Reviewed March 28, 2013

david from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Comfortable place to stay close to airport
Shuttle from airport, air con, staff
Was informed when I landed that. Hotel was booked and that I'd be brought to a different hotel by same owner . Next day I was brought to the great residence. They handled the situation well.
Reviewed March 28, 2013

Jocilyn from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Our Stay was quick
the swimming pool, the air conditioning and the airport shuttle
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Claudio from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in March 2013
Close to the Airport / Free Transportation
Free Transportation / good swimming pool / friendly staff
I recommend this hotel if you need a place to stay overnight near the airport. The rooms need renovation baddly, but it is still a clean place to stay. The swimming pool area is nice and if you like to explore, 10 min walking from the hotel you will find lots of local restaurants and a night market that starts 4pm . It is a very affordable place and even with the old rooms i would return again .
Reviewed March 25, 2013

sheshagiri from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in March 2013
Great place if you need to be close to airport
close to airport, excellent value for money and good staff
Reviewed March 25, 2013

BORAM from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Only for the transfer passangers
near to hotel
Nothing good rather than easy access to the airport. Everything is just normal or below the average. Far from the main area and the hotel is isolated from the other facilities.
Reviewed March 25, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: