Very good 7.4
Based on 5347 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5347 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

LINA from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2012
Average
Near to the airport
i arrived at the airport on about 12 o'clock in the night, and there was small bus from the hotel that drove me to the hotel. the way lasted for about 10 minutes. i left the hotel the next morning, about half past 6. so i thought i was really near and convenient for the passing travelers. the hotel room was not bad, tide and a little wet. i don't know whether this was because the bad weather during that time or not. i didn't find restaurant around the hotel!
Reviewed January 13, 2013

Eric from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2012
Good hotel close to airport
free shuttle to airport
staid at this hotel last day of my holiday in thailand because it's near the airport, rooms are basic but good value for what you pay for, big plus is the free transportation to the airport.
Reviewed January 13, 2013

Brian from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
Comfortable, but no massage available
large room, great staircase
The hotel was perfectly pleasant, the pool was an attractive feature, the setting between a freeway and an airport was never going to be postcard material, but the convenient proximity to the airport was a big factor. The complimentary shuttle bus was very efficient. One drawback was the in-house massage service - I booked one and was told there would be an hour wait, and two hours later still no massage. I had to call the reception to cancel - sleep was worth more than the massage would have been.
Reviewed January 11, 2013

JOEL from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
Great for stop over
Stop over
Stayed for one night, make sure you call in advance for the airport pick up otherwise no chance! My Thai daughter in law called otherwise I would have been lost!
Reviewed January 10, 2013

Svetlana from Russia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
it is very convenient
Close by the international airport
Book your staying with the transfer up to the hotel(Pick up at the exit 4) and back to the airport, it is very convenient. The hotel has a small swimming pool. There are a big market not so far from the hotel and a lot of cafes. It is a good choice for staying between flights.
Reviewed January 09, 2013

Peter from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Very good value for money
Inexpencive airport hotel
Great value for money,pick from/to airport was included in price and only took around 7 minutes. Rooms were very basic but clean and all we needed for a one night stopover before continuing our journey.The bar/dining room was adequate and the pool was a bonus.The hotel does not have a lift and we were on the 3rd floor,this didn't bother us but might for less mobile people.The hotel is in a very low lying area and flooding could be a potential problem in the wet season.
Reviewed January 09, 2013

MATEE from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
so so
good rate
If you are looking for an overnighter if just arrived and have an early connecting flight up country the next day or you have an early flight out and want a nights sleep before heading home this is a good choice. The rooms are small but efficient. You get a bed, shower, desk, and TV. At the rate they charge you can't go wrong. There is a small coffee shop that opens around 6am, an internet shop and a massage spa. There is also an outdoor pool. From the hotel to the airport is 5-10 minutes. The only downside for me was the travel agents kept approaching me to go on tours. There was also an issue with allowing certain taxi companies to pick up there even if dropping off a fare. But for $20 it was more than worth the rate
Reviewed January 09, 2013

Michele from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Hotel and restaurant are decent, shuttles nice
Shuttles to and fro were helpful, hotel room was decent.
downsides were these: 1, porter who dropped our bags to room complained about the tip, wanted more money. once we gave more money, he sighed and walked out. rude. 2. the cabstand guy was overzealous and lied about us taking a cab to siam being cheaper than taking the shuttle to airport and taking mass transit from there. the food at the restaurant is nice and the offer of two per day usage for the shuttle was helpful. rooms are nice enough, sans taxi guy and porter.
Reviewed January 08, 2013

TODD from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
ok hotel. good van service from bkk
van service from bkk
ok hotel. good van service from bkk. boring area. expensive restaurant.
Reviewed January 08, 2013

Lyubov from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
nice place to stay for one night
Free wi-fi, nice restaurant, clean, quiet, friendly staff, great shuttle service
Nice place to stay if you have to catch an early flight next morning. Staff is friendly, shuttle is very punctual, good Thai food in the restaurant. Rooms are basic, but clean. AC works fine. Beds and pillows are comfortable. If you want to go into the city, you need to take a taxi, or pay for shuttle to take you back to the airport, if you want to catch a train to the city.
Reviewed January 07, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: