Very good 7.4
Based on 5354 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5354 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

donabel from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
receptionist not friendly
near pubs
i was disappointed with the receptionist. she is rude. the room we stayed is color green with vandals. bell boys and housekeepers are nice. near the airport but far from the city. they should provide roundtrip service also if u stay for just 1 day, because nothing really nice near the location.
Reviewed December 29, 2012

donabel from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
unfriendly receptionist
small pool
hotel is nice but receptionist need to be trained with their manners.
Reviewed December 29, 2012

kevin from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Hotel was quiet
Good location for airport
This hotel was in a quiet location, and was also quiet on our arrival. There are a couple of resterants there and good for sports fans as you can watch anything you like. The rooms are small and the shower/toilet room could be inproved. only stayed for 1 night, so no problem with this hotel. Cheap and value for money.
Reviewed December 29, 2012

bruce from New Zealand
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Close to airport
Close to airport
Close to airport but transfer was a bit slow. 2nd bed in our room was dead. Mattress really needs replacing. No shops near by.
Reviewed December 29, 2012

ALFRED from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Conviniet, close to main airport
Good location for Transit
Good hotel very conviniet for Transit flights, clean rooms and close to restaurants outside the hotel
Reviewed December 28, 2012

Aimee from United States
Family with older children
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Nice budget hotel
Close to airport
Nice staff, but super hard beds. Restaurant on site was decent. Beware the tour hawkers.
Reviewed December 27, 2012

WILBER from Singapore
Group
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Hotel located near to Suvarnabhumi Airport
Great for travellers who are looking for a transit Hotel with adequate facilities
well, i stayed for 3 nights and staffs were friendly and helpful. but i one thing to note is that staying here is that since it is located near to the airport, the engine noises from the planes could be heard. it was within my threshold of toleration and didn't disturb my sleep so it should not be a big issue. my room is clean and 2 out of 4 lights are working, not sure was it deliberately not to make the room too bright or something else. if you're going out to town, it will be a pain in the ass, i'd like to emphasize again this is for transiting. happy staying
Reviewed December 25, 2012

RYOSUKE from Japan
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Efficient hotel for transit.
clean, free wi-fi, cost-efficient
Often use this hotel when transiting through BKK airport. Easy to use shuttle that runs through the night to and from the hotel, clean rooms, free wi-fi. Enough for a transfer hotel. Room service is a bit overpriced, but that's room service, and walk five minutes and you can reach food stands.
Reviewed December 22, 2012

RYOSUKE from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Efficient transit hotel.
shuttle service, clean rooms, free wi-fi
Perfect for transit. Only a 10-minute drive from the airport, so not as far as the other ones which are more like 15-20 minutes but still say "airport hotel". Efficient shuttle that runs throughout the night, clean rooms, and free wi-fi. Don't need much more for a transit hotel.
Reviewed December 22, 2012

Dekel from Israel
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Great hotel !
Area, staff
The hotel was 1 minute away from the airport. Exactly what i needed- I had another flight to take the next morning. Next to it there is an amazing local restaurant with amazing food. A representative wait in the airport and took us to the hotel. For someone that needs a place to sleep and return the next day to the airport-this is perfect!
Reviewed December 21, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: