Very good 7.4
Based on 5349 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5349 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

alfred from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
you get what you pay for
location next to airport and cheap rates
Don't expect anyting other than a bed to sleep in and and a shower. This hotel is just a cheap place to stay on your way to and from the airport. The staff don't care about the customers and could care less if you want anything.
Reviewed November 29, 2012

alfred from United States
Family with young children
Stayed one night in June 2012
you get what you pay for
close to airport
Don't expect much and you wont be disappointed. This hotel is just a cheap place to sleep on your way to/from the airport. It's very loud so you will want to bring earplugs. There isn't really anything that this hotel has other than a cheap bed.
Reviewed November 29, 2012

Pasiri from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in November 2012
Clean and near airport
Location
Airport delivery shoud be free of charge Swimming pool is nice Bathroom a bit small Bedroom is nice and clean
Reviewed November 28, 2012

Rustam from Kazakhstan
Couple
Stayed one night in November 2012
Nice old hotel !
Location. Roundtrip transfer.
Good hotel with too many mosquito so hard to swim in pool. And the pool is good but small. We liked the furniture in room.
Reviewed November 27, 2012

Felix from Canada
Couple
Stayed one night in November 2012
Great location near international airport
Close to the airport , clean accommodations, courteous service
After a long flight, we appreciated the pick-up service from the airport, the short drive, the clean room and the courteous service. There is a small restaurant offering simple meals and our breakfast was adequate..coffe was very good.
Reviewed November 26, 2012

Malcolm from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed one night in November 2012
Great hotel near the airport but please now update
Good size rooms, nice en suite shower. Lovely pool and sun deck area.
we have stayed at this hotel on 4 occasions when needing to fly in or our of bangkok. it is a great hotel but please give it a bit of love and attention. the maintenance staff need to check things like basin taps moving when you try to turn them on and shower hose holders that wont stay in position. room cleaners need to check there is soap in the shower dispenser. management need to purchase a good mould cleaner for the grouting in the bathrooms - doesnt look good to have this along the whole back edge of the washbasin. update all these things and you will have the perfect airport hotel with very helpful staff. there is a fantastic evening market at the end of the road aswell as some great restaurants. we will still return to this hotel
Reviewed November 26, 2012

Lam from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed one night in November 2012
Nice Hotel and Service
best location near BKK airport
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel is a nice hotel which near Bangkon airport, the location and the price is good and valueable , the hotel provide a great services to the residence, the room is big and clean and also have a nice restaurant nearby the hotel, overall is the good hotel near airport!
Reviewed November 25, 2012

Lam from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed one night in November 2012
Great Location
Near Airport
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel is a nice hotel which near Bangkon airport, the location and the price is good and valueable , the hotel provide a great services to the residence, the room is big and clean and also have a nice restaurant nearby the hotel, overall is the good hotel near airport!
Reviewed November 25, 2012

Simon from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2012
not the best
walking distance from the shops
We were not keen on this place and the rooms were not up to the standard we expected. We believe the hotel has bed bugs as we woke up with many bites and noticed insects when we closely inspected the seams of the mattress. We wouldn't book again.
Reviewed November 23, 2012

Max from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in November 2012
nice and clean room with out door swimming pool
lovely room with restaurant ,airprt pickup ,internet cafe
i would recommend this hotel for short stay only because there is nothing interesting surround in this area.
Reviewed November 22, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: