Very good 7.4
Based on 5349 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5349 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Donald from United States
Business traveler
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good place for an overnight stay
Comfortable, close to airport, helpful staff
Exceeded my expectations.
Reviewed February 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

katherine from Canada
Couple
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed one night in February 2016
Ok
Location to the aiport
This hotel is close to the river so there are a lot of mosquitos! Staff were ok. Location very close to the aiport
Reviewed February 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ray from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good location for the airport
Taxi had problems finding the hotel
Reviewed February 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Martin from Germany
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed one night in February 2016
Hotel is okay
All okay
Reviewed February 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lauren from United States
Couple
Standard Double or Twin + Two Way Airport Transfer
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good for sleeping night before air travel that's jt
I would recommend only sleeping here for a night before an early flight. The shower is Just a hose, with a drain in the bathroom floor, no separate shower stall. The sheets had odd stains on them and we slept on top of the comforter. It just didn't feel clean overall. Luckily we were just there for a few hours before flight.
Reviewed February 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jillian from Canada
Couple
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed one night in February 2016
Perfect stay
Would recommend, everything was perfect. Loved everything about this place. Stayed here for three nights before our flight out and was very relaxing.
Reviewed February 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Doris from Canada
Couple
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed one night in February 2016
Only one Night befor flight
Near Airport
Reviewed February 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Michal from Czech Republic
Family with young children
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed one night in February 2016
Nice, clean hotel near airport and market
Desing, clean, good location
Good
Reviewed February 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dirk from Germany
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
its close to airport but need a renovation
the hotel is close to the airport and if you walk down the street you reach latkrabang rd where you find a nightmarket and some foodstalls. for a layover befor you fly its ok. there is no elevator.
It was a good stay, but the hotel is far from city. The pickup and transfer was good. For one night its ok. Staff is friendly and for some tip they carry your bag up to 3rd floor
Reviewed February 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

J.B. from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed one night in February 2016
My The Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Review
Location to the airport, Staff where extremely helpful and very nice, The pool was awesome...
I enjoyed my stay at the Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel. I stayed here because of there close location to the airport. Whenever I travel to Thailand I will stay at this hotel again because of there location to the airport. The people who work here are extremely helpful and very nice as well. A+++
Reviewed February 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: